Register
Page 1 of 4 1234 LastLast
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

Default NOOB GUIDE: Rip, Patch, And Burn 360 Games With A Regular PC DVD Drive + PICS

saw this tut on one of my member sites and thought it invaluable, not my work but big thanks to the guy, took him about 3 hrs, now thats dedication to your site

open with microsoft word and let me know if i have edited it ok, if not i'll add any missing links or pics etc

This tutorial is a complete noob's guide on how to rip and burn XBox 360 games under Windows.

You Will Need:
    wxRipper 1.2
    abgx360
    abgx360 3rd Wave ISO
    IMG Burn
    A Regular DVD Movie, larger than 7.2GB (I think it's 7.2, at least 7 should be fine)
    Paper Clip
    A DVD burner capable of burning Dual Layer discs.
    Attached Files Attached Files

2. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to tommy2426 For This Useful Post:

stephenstud (26th April, 2013)

V.I.P. Member
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    146 Posts

I am going to be making a couple also but about the flashing of the drives...

"Make it idiot proof and someone will make a better idiot."

Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    1 Post

Quote Originally Posted by cunny View Post
    I am going to be making a couple also but about the flashing of the drives...
    throw in a complete 1 of dosflash if u can m8, cheers

V.I.P. Member
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    9 Posts

Quote Originally Posted by tommy2426 View Post
    saw this tut on one of my member sites and thought it invaluable, not my work but big thanks to the guy, took him about 3 hrs, now thats dedication to your site

open with microsoft word and let me know if i have edited it ok, if not i'll add any missing links or pics etc

This tutorial is a complete noob's guide on how to rip and burn XBox 360 games under Windows.

You Will Need:
    wxRipper 1.2