>>>>>>>>>>>>>GENUINE MMCFLASHER REVIEW<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<< - Page 10
Register
Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 5678910
Results 136 to 147 of 147
  1. #136
    DK Veteran
    Faraday's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Location
    The dark side of the moon
    Posts
    2,324
    Thanks
    1,742
    Thanked 2,027 Times in 1,046 Posts

    Default

    12 Module, VAG Simos 8.XX, PCR2.1


    Do I need to unlock on table to write mod file?

  2. #137
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2019
    Location
    Germany NRW
    Posts
    37
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    I Want to buy the Bmw Modul, is it ok or better BitBox ?

    Regards

  3. #138
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    10
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Smile

    Quote Originally Posted by honkytonky View Post
    I Want to buy the Bmw Modul, is it ok or better BitBox ?

    Regards
    i think For Bmw is better to have bitbox
    I have it and no problem with chksum and read or Write MD1/MG1 Bosch ecu in G12 and F10 Or F25
    its good Enough.
    i think MMC is best in asian Car.

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Redzonepower For This Useful Post:

    honkytonky (14th September, 2019)

  5. #139
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2018
    Location
    Croatia
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    Quick question, is MMC flasher OBD only flasher? I ask because I saw on the site that is selling it very large amount of newer car protocols like for VW EDC17 and BMW F series for example and if it can read all those ECUs considering the price of the tool via OBD it is a must buy
    I have seen this protocols here
    https://ecutools.eu/chip-tuning/mmc-flasher/
    Thank you

  6. #140
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default MMCFLASHER REVIEW

    Quote Originally Posted by Zohar View Post
    Hello.

    We didn`t test module 36 (Denso CAN) with Isuzu Transtron ECUs.

    BR
    What am i doing wrong?
    I cant read my ECU. Tried both with module 36 as well as module 45. The car has no other conncetions, not even an alarm on it.
    I have tried both with the green connectors and without then connetors but the result is the same.
    Any ideas? Pic of ECU attached.
    2004 JDM Forester XT

  7. #141
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    427
    Thanks
    163
    Thanked 17 Times in 13 Posts

    Default

    What do I need for read write psa sid208? Only module 35 or need to unlock?

  8. #142
    DK Veteran
    moky's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Location
    Behind you
    Posts
    1,530
    Thanks
    550
    Thanked 306 Times in 171 Posts

    Default

    need unlock bsl
    Last edited by moky; 18th January, 2020 at 04:59 AM.

  9. #143
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Just want to leave my negative experience/review with mmc flasher for the BMW F series and their support.

    Used it to read my bmw 520d 2013/12 EUR6 EDC17_50 , read fine ... and also wrote fine ... problem was that the ecu counter went from 2 to 60 ( 60=max) on the very first write. Connclusion , I cannot write anymore to the ecu, have to find some tools or someone to reset the counter for me ... Their support didnt want to take the responsibility for it as they just stopped replying to my emails and I posted the situation on their forum but that just got me banned ... So on my experience mmcflasher it is a big NO GO .

    Banned.JPGwtf (1).JPG


    Anyone know how I can I reset the flash counter ?
    Last edited by nunorgp; 19th January, 2020 at 07:43 PM.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to nunorgp For This Useful Post:

    pablo1971 (20th February, 2020)

  11. #144
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2020
    Location
    Germany Baden Würtemberg
    Posts
    5
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    hello everyone, can someone help me. You KTag and Kess boxes with all accessories, but the software does not run under windows 7, what can or do I have to do that I get the boxes to run. Thank you

  12. #145
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hello. Wondering if anyone has feedback on transtron module 70? Cheers

  13. #146
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Caribbean
    Posts
    243
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 28 Times in 26 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Cobra429 View Post
    Hello. Wondering if anyone has feedback on transtron module 70? Cheers
    it works well
    Denso, Transtron, Hitachi & aftermarket Standalone ECUS

  14. #147
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Nov 2014
    Posts
    1,681
    Thanks
    360
    Thanked 205 Times in 123 Posts

    Default

    hi need help here

    https://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forum...59#post3807359
    Attached Images Attached Images

 

 
Page 10 of 10 FirstFirst ... 5678910

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •