AVDI or FVDI pcb components - Page 39
Register
Page 39 of 42 FirstFirst ... 29343536373839404142 LastLast
Results 571 to 585 of 627
  1. #571
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2019
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I DONT SEE THE POINT IN THIS AS ITS PASSWORD PROTECTED

  2. #572
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    pass please thanks

  3. #573
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    197
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 17 Times in 16 Posts

    Default


    Hi , my svci donít have U5 it is a MX29GL128ELT2I-90G Is memory.
    It is nesesary ???

    Regards

  4. #574
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Jul 2014
    Posts
    125
    Thanks
    42
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    can yo give me password for rar thanks


  5. #575
    DK Veteran
    electronistul21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    galati,romania
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    111
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts

    Default

    @ nexusjose
    is not necasary if you have svci2019 or svci2020
    Carprog 8.21,xprog 5.55,galletto v54,kess and ktag rework

  6. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to electronistul21 For This Useful Post:

    carradio2001 (6th April, 2020),nexusjose (23rd January, 2020)

  7. #576
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    197
    Thanks
    40
    Thanked 17 Times in 16 Posts

    Default AVDI or FVDI pcb components

    Quote Originally Posted by electronistul21 View Post
    @ nexusjose
    is not necasary if you have svci2019 or svci2020
    Thank you

    Anyone have picture from her board svci 2019
    This is mine. It does not have some resistance

    My problem is in hyundai remote programer always fail. Any suggestion ?? I progrsmer key but it no remote.






    Enviado desde mi iPhone utilizando Tapatalk
    Last edited by nexusjose; 23rd January, 2020 at 04:18 PM.

  8. #577
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    france
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default password

    pass pls bro , i need him , my fvdi is blocked

  9. #578
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Location
    france
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    pass pls bro, i need him , my fvdi is blocked

  10. #579
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    Hi I have an FVDI 2014 which has a problem on the k-line at edc15, it identifies correctly identifies ecu and after a few seconds it disconnects and a message "connection lost" appears.On CAN it works perfect. I have change the L9637D and the ADG1406BRUZ but stiil no result for the K-line problem.
    We changed all MOS relays with OMRON 61g1 relays
    I tried on several PCs and I tried with more edc15 and more instruments cluster, same problem with k-line.
    Can this problem be resolved?
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by pacurar; 6th February, 2020 at 08:02 AM.

  11. #580
    DK Veteran
    electronistul21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    galati,romania
    Posts
    390
    Thanks
    111
    Thanked 116 Times in 69 Posts

    Default

    what voltage have when unit try to connect with K-line to ECU,to terminals K6 relay?
    Carprog 8.21,xprog 5.55,galletto v54,kess and ktag rework

  12. #581
    Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Romania
    Posts
    60
    Thanks
    24
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts

    Default

    I'll check and come back

  13. #582
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    EXCELLENT
    EXCELLENT

  14. #583
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Posts
    846
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 377 Times in 265 Posts

    Default

    sorry posted wrong thread

  15. #584
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    21
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    can yo give me password for TEST_BOOT+PROG.rar thanks
    Last edited by jaroj17; 24th February, 2020 at 09:30 AM.

  16. #585
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2020
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    is it possible to downgrade svci2019 to svci2018?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •