kodi setup
Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: kodi setup

  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    94
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default kodi setup

    Hello I'm new to the xbmc kodi world... I've read under the dummys guide to set up... Does it carry over to kodi ourdoes anything I guess expire?

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Northamptonshire, UK
    Posts
    535
    Thanks
    61
    Thanked 65 Times in 50 Posts

    Default

    HI

    Your setting up is basically the same for kodi as it is for XBMC ...

    What i find really helpfull for beginners is to install TVADDONS Hub wizard.. it installs a lot of the common addons, if you google "TVADDONS.AG" you will get the info on how to add it coz i cant remember the URL at the mo.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to Music73 For This Useful Post:

    Mxx20 (3rd February, 2015)

  4. #3
    V.I.P. Member
    plasterer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Mersyside
    Posts
    1,643
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 158 Times in 121 Posts

    Default

    Just sign up on the xbmc website and they now have full working back ups
    to download updated regularly. ...... Paul
    If your Happy with the Help push the Thanx button
    PAUL

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to plasterer For This Useful Post:

    Mxx20 (3rd February, 2015)

  6. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Posts
    94
    Thanks
    27
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    Awesome thanks for the info, any info on live tv? Trying to research different things....tired of my cable bill

  7. #5
    V.I.P. Member
    plasterer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Location
    Mersyside
    Posts
    1,643
    Thanks
    156
    Thanked 158 Times in 121 Posts

    Default

    Its all available on xbmc .live footie .movies fta tv.....Paul
    If your Happy with the Help push the Thanx button
    PAUL

  8. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    I used the TVaddons.ag on my Android box and my laptop (running Windows 7 ) everything you should need will be installed using their wizard

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •