Solution control torque Mercedes Delphi
Register
Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default Solution control torque Mercedes Delphi

    Disable continuous monitoring on the engine torque output (Torque Monitoring Management), usually associated with error or P061A P061B, allowing larger increments and without restriction during calibration of new maps.

    you can know the solution free for all?
    thanks

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    LaraVAG's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    658
    Thanks
    38
    Thanked 266 Times in 159 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    there are some hidden limiters in Delphi CRD Sprinters ECU.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to LaraVAG For This Useful Post:

    ernesto90 (27th April, 2015)

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    WE HAVE A solution to this file ?
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #4
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Brand derivation of the file : MERCEDES
    Model -derived file : B CLASS W246
    Type derivation File : B180 CDI 1.8L 16V 80kW / 108HP CRD3.XX
    Protocol derivation of file : FLASH_0366 MERCEDES DELPHI CRD3.X
    Hardware Number : 6519040301
    Software Number : 6519026400
    Data Hardware:
    Data Software :
    Frame: WDD2462001N004997
    Software version :
    Replacement number : 6519010601
    Engine Number :

    Hardware Version :
    Software update : 6519030707H

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    news? for me?

  7. #6
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,416
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 655 Times in 499 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ernesto90 View Post
    Disable continuous monitoring on the engine torque output (Torque Monitoring Management), usually associated with error or P061A P061B, allowing larger increments and without restriction during calibration of new maps.

    you can know the solution free for all?
    thanks

    upload your mod and ori :-)
    or better post your ols

    or
    Nm conversion make it stock

    after torque limiter by pressure is two another torque limiter

    and 1 single limiter :-)
    Last edited by icezero2010; 28th April, 2015 at 04:24 PM.
    Tuning Cars and Trucks, Immo off , DTC delete, DPF off

  8. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    [QUOTE = icezero2010; 2.518.189] caricare il mod e ori:-)
    o meglio inviare i vostri oli o conversione Nm rendere magazzino dopo limitatore di coppia da pressione ? due un'altra limitatore di coppia e 1 singola limitatore: -) [/ QUOTE]
    Attached Files Attached Files

  9. #8
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,416
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 655 Times in 499 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ernesto90 View Post
    [QUOTE = icezero2010; 2.518.189] caricare il mod e ori:-)
    o meglio inviare i vostri oli o conversione Nm rendere magazzino dopo limitatore di coppia da pressione ? due un'altra limitatore di coppia e 1 singola limitatore: -) [/ QUOTE]
    english or german please this is not your full mod . send your file with the error
    Tuning Cars and Trucks, Immo off , DTC delete, DPF off

  10. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    75
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Already with this file by mistake

  11. #10
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Posts
    1,416
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 655 Times in 499 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ernesto90 View Post
    Already with this file by mistake
    you have only chance I_C_FUEL_PULSE_O***ET_REF_APM

    This map gives the pulse period o***et added to the the minimum pulse to give the required fuel quantity at the given Rail pressure.The map are indexed by each data indicated in the Y_Input definition, the main data being the first in the list.

    and this is too much :-) you don?t need this map i have never chance.
    Tuning Cars and Trucks, Immo off , DTC delete, DPF off

  12. #11
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 10 Times in 7 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by icezero2010 View Post
    upload your mod and ori :-)
    or better post your ols

    or
    Nm conversion make it stock

    after torque limiter by pressure is two another torque limiter

    and 1 single limiter :-)
    Hello,
    I have the same problem on my c180, I copied all increments from a c220 that differences only on some maps and creates torque error. You may check please ??

    PHP Code:
    https://www.sendspace.com/file/6idsck 
    Thanks in advance...

  13. #12
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    49
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Why cange only injection map? you got the axis right , but strange area to modify, no use under 1800 rpm

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •