sv7 starview box
Register
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default sv7 starview box

    I have just done a factory reset now no channels do I need to download the software to a U S B stick

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    13,262
    Thanks
    435
    Thanked 688 Times in 553 Posts

    Default

    welcome aboard and just rescan box.

  3. #3
    Dufner
    Johnner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Éire
    Posts
    9,280
    Thanks
    3,283
    Thanked 6,907 Times in 3,316 Posts

    Default

    Trotter1,Please go here to introduce yourself,as per the forum rules : Introduce Yourself

    Thank you...
    Aaahh ! I love the smell of Eeprom in the morning...

    " We'll come in low out of the rising sun, and about a mile out, we'll put on the music . . . "

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Johnner For This Useful Post:

    cactikid (9th August, 2015),chris31560 (7th March, 2016),digicon (10th August, 2015)

  5. #4
    V.I.P. Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    13,262
    Thanks
    435
    Thanked 688 Times in 553 Posts

    Default

    stamp of approval via size 12 enforced,thought it was a welcome area

  6. #5
    Dufner
    Johnner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Éire
    Posts
    9,280
    Thanks
    3,283
    Thanked 6,907 Times in 3,316 Posts

    Default

    It's not,it's the Starview Section...
    Aaahh ! I love the smell of Eeprom in the morning...

    " We'll come in low out of the rising sun, and about a mile out, we'll put on the music . . . "

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Johnner For This Useful Post:

    digicon (10th August, 2015),super jumbe (9th September, 2015)

  8. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    22
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Can anyone confirm if starview 7 is running in Ireland on UPC?

  9. #7
    V.I.P. Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    13,262
    Thanks
    435
    Thanked 688 Times in 553 Posts

    Default

    no and before you ask again neither is kryptview.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •