Register
Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default sv7 starview box

    I have just done a factory reset now no channels do I need to download the software to a U S B stick

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    12,017
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    425
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    685
    Thanked in
    550 Posts

    Default

    welcome aboard and just rescan box.

  3. #3
    Dufner
    Johnner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Éire
    Posts
    6,908
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4,090
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8,823
    Thanked in
    3,459 Posts

    Default

    Trotter1,Please go here to introduce yourself,as per the forum rules : Introduce Yourself

    Thank you...
    Aaahh ! I love the smell of Eeprom in the morning...

    " We'll come in low out of the rising sun, and about a mile out, we'll put on the music . . . "

  4. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Johnner For This Useful Post:

    cactikid (9th August, 2015), chris31560 (7th March, 2016), digicon (10th August, 2015)

  5. #4
    V.I.P. Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    12,017
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    425
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    685
    Thanked in
    550 Posts

    Default

    stamp of approval via size 12 enforced,thought it was a welcome area

  6. #5
    Dufner
    Johnner's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Location
    Éire
    Posts
    6,908
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4,090
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    8,823
    Thanked in
    3,459 Posts

    Default

    It's not,it's the Starview Section...
    Aaahh ! I love the smell of Eeprom in the morning...

    " We'll come in low out of the rising sun, and about a mile out, we'll put on the music . . . "

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Johnner For This Useful Post:

    digicon (10th August, 2015), super jumbe (9th September, 2015)

  8. #6
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Posts
    20
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Can anyone confirm if starview 7 is running in Ireland on UPC?

  9. #7
    V.I.P. Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2008
    Posts
    12,017
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    425
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    685
    Thanked in
    550 Posts

    Default

    no and before you ask again neither is kryptview.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
This website uses cookies
We use cookies to store session information to facilitate remembering your login information, to allow you to save website preferences, to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.