OBDSTAR Mileage Correction Feedback - Page 200
Register
Page 200 of 209 FirstFirst ... 100150190195196197198199200201202203204205 ... LastLast
Results 2,986 to 3,000 of 3126
  1. #2986
    DK Veteran
    teerak2uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    East Anglia
    Posts
    5,088
    Thanks
    1,194
    Thanked 1,088 Times in 789 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by biya View Post
    you can use launch x431 to increase mileage
    Launch won't do this car km
    Oh and by the way if my post has been at all helpfull
    please press the little THANKS tab

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to teerak2uk For This Useful Post:

    esse (3rd November, 2019)

  3. #2987
    DK Veteran
    Nicolas9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Aruba
    Posts
    1,079
    Thanks
    373
    Thanked 489 Times in 341 Posts

    Default

    anyone did fiesta/focus/ecosport/transit 2018 with obdstar tablet?

  4. #2988
    DK Veteran
    esse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    france
    Posts
    715
    Thanks
    435
    Thanked 444 Times in 257 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Nicolas9 View Post
    anyone did fiesta/focus/ecosport/transit 2018 with obdstar tablet?
    Yes fiesta st 2018 read write ok but after few time XXXX on display

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to esse For This Useful Post:

    Nicolas9 (4th November, 2019)

  6. #2989
    V.I.P. Member
    drpeter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    4,544
    Thanks
    446
    Thanked 1,793 Times in 879 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by esse View Post
    Yes fiesta st 2018 read write ok but after few time XXXX on display
    can it be solved by writing the original dump back? must be a checksum problem.

  7. #2990
    DK Veteran
    teerak2uk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    East Anglia
    Posts
    5,088
    Thanks
    1,194
    Thanked 1,088 Times in 789 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by drpeter View Post
    can it be solved by writing the original dump back? must be a checksum problem.
    Had this with smok transit 2018 yes write original back it's ok so presume with this is the same but after trying a couple of different files it was ok
    Oh and by the way if my post has been at all helpfull
    please press the little THANKS tab

  8. #2991
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    San Diego , California
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 2 Times in 1 Post

    Default

    Hi. Any one try 2018 Chevy Tahoe or GMC suburban also same year ? Thank you

    Sent from my SM-G975U using Tapatalk

  9. #2992
    DK Veteran
    Nicolas9's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Location
    Aruba
    Posts
    1,079
    Thanks
    373
    Thanked 489 Times in 341 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by teerak2uk View Post
    Had this with smok transit 2018 yes write original back it's ok so presume with this is the same but after trying a couple of different files it was ok
    hi.

    what kind of files? (or do you mean times?)

    and can obdstar backup and write or can only smok backup?

    thnx
    Last edited by Nicolas9; 6th November, 2019 at 04:35 PM.

  10. #2993
    DK Veteran
    wadim21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    Posts
    548
    Thanks
    80
    Thanked 68 Times in 46 Posts

    Default

    benz W221 2007 y work?

  11. #2994
    DK Veteran
    esse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    france
    Posts
    715
    Thanks
    435
    Thanked 444 Times in 257 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by drpeter View Post
    can it be solved by writing the original dump back? must be a checksum problem.
    Hi,
    Before try with X300 DP i read file with smok and i can restore ori
    same error with smok when try to modify mileage but with ori all ok

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to esse For This Useful Post:

    drpeter (8th November, 2019)

  13. #2995
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    244
    Thanks
    77
    Thanked 129 Times in 54 Posts

    Default

    Ford Transit 2016 - change Km fail. acces error.

  14. #2996
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2019
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Which option do you use?

  15. #2997
    DK Veteran
    esse's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    france
    Posts
    715
    Thanks
    435
    Thanked 444 Times in 257 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by esse View Post
    Hi,
    A few weeks ago I changed the mileage of Fiat 500X TFT 2019 with X300DP+ ok
    today the same car returns to restore mileage and failure now I have H 0 on the display but kms up normally
    when try to up mileage again i have error security failled
    which module is at fault? BCM or dash?
    thanks for help
    Hi,
    open dash and can t read 24C32 with Xprog or upa
    change eep and all ok
    tried to modify dash again with X300DP and ok

  16. #2998
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    58
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 4 Times in 2 Posts

    Default

    today my x300dp got some problem
    i cant see anymore the "odometer" tab on the DP software on the tablet...

    did anyone else had the same happening?

  17. #2999
    DK Veteran
    hcip's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    From the heaven of paradise in the middle of happiness|hobby:__Bedtime| Sex:Female|Status:Not_Virgin
    Posts
    1,617
    Thanks
    167
    Thanked 1,879 Times in 613 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mattourcl View Post
    today my x300dp got some problem
    i cant see anymore the "odometer" tab on the DP software on the tablet...

    did anyone else had the same happening?
    Same to me
    Maybe the company do another step to make our tools unusable so that they can sell their new product


    Stupidity is not an illness, because there is no existing hospital for an Idiots!

    ​​

  18. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to hcip For This Useful Post:

    brunofraga (23rd January, 2020),carbyvw (16th November, 2019),maybach_ (29th November, 2019)

  19. #3000
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2015
    Location
    BEHIND YOU
    Posts
    735
    Thanks
    271
    Thanked 534 Times in 269 Posts

    Default

    hello anyone tried if toyota tacoma 2016+ can work D70F35..
    IF MY POST WAS HELPFUL DON'T FORGET TO GIVE ME LIKE AND REPUTATION... THAT WILL KEEP US HELPING OTHER'S

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •