PRISMCUBE Chaanel List
Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member ferretuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    162
    Uploads
    0

    Smile PRISMCUBE Chaanel List

    PrismCube Ruby channel list
    tuned the prismcube in 28.2 sky found all the channels but the sky movies so scanned again still everything but the movies sky sports working other channels working no movie channels
    so i find out it uses enigma2 channel list so the only one i could find was a mid 2015 channel list so i created a folder called it enigma2 put it in the tmp folder but only after i had extracted the enigma2 channel list into this folder use BH ADDON and import E2 got the movies but no signal yet sports works i think as it was an older list the tp have changed has anyone got an up to date E2 channel list thanks

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member
    DOUGALMCD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Suburbia
    Posts
    5,680
    Thanks
    1,025
    Thanked 770 Times in 520 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Try loading catseye settings 28.2 the section usually gets updated. If it works ok you can use dreambox edit to make channel list of your own. Or find someone else's latest 28.2 list. You can also use an autobouquet maker. Try latest one from Digicon. hth
    http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums...16#post2700416

    http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums...F15-D15/page33
    Last edited by DOUGALMCD; 3rd March, 2016 at 08:09 PM.

  3. #3
    Moderator
    digicon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    12,534
    Thanks
    1,001
    Thanked 2,874 Times in 1,760 Posts
    Downloads
    21
    Uploads
    148

    Default

    Although this box when first presented seem to show some promise for a combined XBMC and E2 receiver it appears that it has more problems than it has fixes.

    The last available image for this was released last year in February and form the looks of it all support has stopped entirely and the receiver forgotten.

    I had noticed in the last few weeks some retailers had dropped the price on these to ?99 sound great for a twin tuner that takes a hard drive and can run XBMC, But if you ask me and your thinking of buying one Dont! save the ?99


  4. #4
    Member ferretuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2008
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    162
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Your right digicon i got one and it does work but its hard work xbmc is hit and miss with the addons and there are that many cams you dont know where to start and what will work.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ferretuk For This Useful Post:

    digicon (18th November, 2016)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •