VVDI KEY TOOL - Page 128
Register
Page 128 of 157 FirstFirst ... 2878118123124125126127128129130131132133138 ... LastLast
Results 1,906 to 1,920 of 2353

Thread: VVDI KEY TOOL

  1. #1906
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by autoTkey View Post
    You are a tough person to be helped on...
    Almost seems like you don't want to be helped.
    Tough? Mate ive done these things what youve said and martinj
    1. Ive done the phone register with email.
    2. Ive tried generating remotes for tokens or transponders.. doesnt work.
    3. Ive tried android app, doesnt work.
    4. All the help i was given was either ive done it, or its not working.( no offense)

    Im not a tough person to help, its just the help is pointless. I get it you guys are trying and im trying to give feedback here, but dont be like hes a tough guy who cant be helped.. thanks for trying


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  2. #1907
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,217
    Thanks
    343
    Thanked 556 Times in 368 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Well, it's better to mention what you have tried and didn't work before you ask for help, then.
    This is why I used the word "tough".

    Since you've tried it all seems there's no hope for you now
    I assume you also contacted support and they also couldn't help you. Maybe it is some bug they still couldn't tackle with so you will just have to wait for it.

  3. #1908
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    USA ����
    Posts
    1,688
    Thanks
    95
    Thanked 560 Times in 440 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    bug on iphone only?

    anybody else running iphone out there?
    The thanks button is HERE looks like this --->>> THANKS

  4. #1909
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    539
    Thanks
    183
    Thanked 261 Times in 172 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I run iPhone and i still cant update remote database on my phone and this new app

  5. #1910
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    USA ����
    Posts
    1,688
    Thanks
    95
    Thanked 560 Times in 440 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Servers are down it seems
    The thanks button is HERE looks like this --->>> THANKS

  6. #1911
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    USA ����
    Posts
    1,688
    Thanks
    95
    Thanked 560 Times in 440 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Also does any one else find it weird that the mini key tool has a lot of updates

    And we haven't had anything past V214

    They are up to like V287

    Screenshot_2019-04-18-15-45-00.jpg

    Screenshot_2019-04-18-15-45-12.jpg

    It says mini tool can generate 3,700 remotes
    Regular shows only 800???!!!!!???!!!;!;;;;;;!!!?????
    The thanks button is HERE looks like this --->>> THANKS

  7. #1912
    DK Veteran
    Maartinj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,833
    Thanks
    182
    Thanked 1,260 Times in 667 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Everythiinng View Post
    ... ive done that long time ago. Customer self service support asks me phone number and password which i dont know or remember giving one in the first place..


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
    latest app version is 1.4.4
    Simple login again
    if you lost login , easy to recovery password
    no need mail address any longer

  8. #1913
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Maartinj View Post
    latest app version is 1.4.4
    Simple login again
    if you lost login , easy to recovery password
    no need mail address any longer
    Martinj... go ahead login into customer self service and then reply here ok.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  9. #1914
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    50
    Thanks
    18
    Thanked 3 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    How can you guys login here o.O



    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  10. #1915
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    539
    Thanks
    183
    Thanked 261 Times in 172 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default VVDI KEY TOOL

    #Maartinj why I cannot save remote database on iPhone? Is there any bug or iOS nit supported yet. I’ve tried few times, uninstalled app as well. Still the same

  11. #1916
    DK Veteran
    PocketHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Budapest, Hungary
    Posts
    605
    Thanks
    641
    Thanked 425 Times in 219 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Because you aren't registered....

    For me was the following:
    When your phone number is +35135798642
    Chose country (for dial prefix) +35
    Phone number (your number without country prefix) 135798642
    You get an sms.
    Enter sms password.
    Now you have to set a password
    Pass again
    Save

    This is the point where you can lóg in onthat page what u've sent here

  12. #1917
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    539
    Thanks
    183
    Thanked 261 Times in 172 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I am registered mate. I can see my all devices and combined tokens on all of them. But it wont save remote database

  13. #1918
    DK Veteran
    PocketHero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2017
    Location
    Budapest, Hungary
    Posts
    605
    Thanks
    641
    Thanked 425 Times in 219 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Sozz matey, my fault

  14. #1919
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    442
    Thanks
    55
    Thanked 118 Times in 86 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I'm also using iphone and cannot do anything combined with server. I cannot even logout I keep getting message "Server error, contact dealer for help". It is from about 3 weeks Anyone with the same problem?

  15. #1920
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,217
    Thanks
    343
    Thanked 556 Times in 368 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I have a colleague who can't even open the app on iOS. It shows him blank white screen all the time.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •