VVDI KEY TOOL - Page 130
Register
Page 130 of 140 FirstFirst ... 3080120125126127128129130131132133134135 ... LastLast
Results 1,936 to 1,950 of 2093

Thread: VVDI KEY TOOL

  1. #1936
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    22
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Great thank you got the xhorse app working with my keytool. I guess it does the same as the keytool app.

    Quote Originally Posted by pocinas View Post
    I use both 1.4.5 and 1.4.1

    You account is the telefhhone number, than you press SEND and password/code.is sended to you mobile, so you should.use this received password to logon as well. If you dont have account try send email to support

  2. #1937
    Top Poster +
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Posts
    229
    Thanks
    199
    Thanked 30 Times in 13 Posts
    Downloads
    68
    Uploads
    4

    Default

    hi pprobleme signup:
    server error please contact dealer
    second pb upgrade after 3.0.0 files error systeme

  3. #1938
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1,270
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 420 Times in 330 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    i see all of the new functions in the mini key tool app software



    just not in the regular key tool part


    looks like mini key tools gets updates and we do not?
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  4. #1939
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    1,526
    Thanks
    153
    Thanked 242 Times in 168 Posts
    Downloads
    84
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Have cloned successfully audi pcf7946 id46 on xhorse id46 chip.
    But key does not starting the car.

  5. #1940
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Posts
    103
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 9 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Anyone having issues upgrading to 3.2(or 3.2.1 even). I'm using the upgrade Kit V1.5.2 , It detects Keytool and connects to it but displays an error on the upgrade kit. "Get upgrade files failed" . I recently bought this tool and tried to uprade a few days ago and it gave me that error, then I went for update 3.0 and it upgraded just fine after several minutes. Now a week later tried to upgrade to 3.2 again and getting the same error.

    Currently

    SW: 3.0.0[2]
    Remote: V214
    AR: na (out of box came as eu although it was a US purchase)
    Inner V1.1.2

    Tried with VPN just in case similar to AD which needs an IP to the country of us.

  6. #1941
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1,270
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 420 Times in 330 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    yes something is fuxxed on their end

    same shit here
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  7. #1942
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    135
    Thanked 19 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    NA doesn't have 3.2 yet. It's only China right now. But, we still get the prompt to update..

    Sent from my SM-N960U using Tapatalk

  8. #1943
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Hampshire
    Posts
    1,389
    Thanks
    298
    Thanked 255 Times in 193 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Cloned a Nissan Cabstar 2005 remote key today, the car starts an all but the car symbol keeps flashing untill you turn the ignition on, then it goes out and the van starts, is this normal?

  9. #1944
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1,270
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 420 Times in 330 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    App is killing battery a LOT 40+% in a day!!!!!!!!
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  10. #1945
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,132
    Thanks
    313
    Thanked 529 Times in 348 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I never allow these apps to run on their own or to have access to my files/contacts. Just check your restrictions.

  11. #1946
    DK Veteran
    RIMKACHIP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    330
    Thanks
    325
    Thanked 120 Times in 89 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    When we can add vag mqb key with this tool ?? Handy baby 2 is ready for it !!


    Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk

  12. #1947
    DK Veteran
    Maartinj's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,719
    Thanks
    173
    Thanked 1,175 Times in 619 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by RIMKACHIP View Post
    When we can add vag mqb key with this tool ?? Handy baby 2 is ready for it !!


    Envoyé de mon iPhone en utilisant Tapatalk
    as far as I know MQB keys should be ready June

  13. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to Maartinj For This Useful Post:

    amigokola (23rd May, 2019),nagib (21st May, 2019),RIMKACHIP (20th May, 2019)

  14. #1948
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    26
    Thanks
    12
    Thanked 4 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I don't know someone has already mentioned, there is a mistake on Nissan renew diagram.
    Unlock-Wiring-Diagram-Ver3.0, P.51 AES key, SCL and SDA are reversed.

  15. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to nyandacca For This Useful Post:

    PocketHero (28th May, 2019),RIMKACHIP (27th May, 2019)

  16. #1949
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2015
    Posts
    97
    Thanks
    43
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hello, can Vvdi Key Tool decode successful 12 digit password from smartkey for get pincode on Hyundai- Kia new car ? I can not decode 12 digit password correctly using my kd-x2 on Hyundai I10 grand 2017 India yesterday ( smartkey system). Can vvdi decode for get pin code on this car?

  17. #1950
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,132
    Thanks
    313
    Thanked 529 Times in 348 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I have tested both Keytool and KD-X2 on extracting PIN from ID46 key and they work. But pin was 6 digit. Don't know if it's possible to do it on such recent cars.

  18. The Following User Says Thank You to autoTkey For This Useful Post:

    trunggt2007 (5th June, 2019)

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •