VVDI KEY TOOL - Page 136
Register
Page 136 of 150 FirstFirst ... 3686126131132133134135136137138139140141146 ... LastLast
Results 2,026 to 2,040 of 2245

Thread: VVDI KEY TOOL

  1. #2026
    DK Veteran
    RIMKACHIP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    421
    Thanks
    368
    Thanked 161 Times in 120 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default VVDI KEY TOOL

    ....................
    Last edited by RIMKACHIP; 8th July, 2019 at 01:41 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to RIMKACHIP For This Useful Post:

    DIAGAUTO 33 (8th July, 2019)

  3. #2027
    DK Veteran
    didi_du_93000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    France Paris
    Posts
    1,578
    Thanks
    228
    Thanked 238 Times in 152 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Anyone can send me files eeprom and erom for renault clio smart card handfree 285971998R

    when i use the files from "VVDI-Prog-PCF79xx-remote-unlock-files" folder i have error about size files.

  4. #2028
    Top Poster
    keymax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    101
    Thanks
    33
    Thanked 30 Times in 23 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Got 100 super chips in the post yesterday. Was able to generate and program tp23, ID49ford, several extended ID46 for Chevy and a couple ID44. Only miss was on the ID49 AES FOR NISSAN. the function only allows for Ford or Malaysia. This would be a nice function to add. I also cloned a ID64 Chrysler.
    Good job XHorse.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to keymax For This Useful Post:

    lalaina74 (10th July, 2019)

  6. #2029
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    245
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 108 Times in 81 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    VVDI tool and VVDI mini can't clone id 60 subaru.

  7. #2030
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,423
    Thanks
    1,109
    Thanked 2,122 Times in 1,249 Posts
    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Does someone clone Ford/Mazda 8C by VVDI2 with super chip?
    Be polite. No Thanks + Rep, no HELP!!!

  8. #2031
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    178
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 23 Times in 15 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lion0304 View Post
    Does someone clone Ford/Mazda 8C by VVDI2 with super chip?
    Friend of mine did 8c fine BUT car starts however when you read the cloned chip it shows 000000000 and unable to clone that chip.

  9. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Buddy41 For This Useful Post:

    autoTkey (15th July, 2019),lalaina74 (15th July, 2019),lion0304 (15th July, 2019),PocketHero (15th July, 2019)

  10. #2032
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,423
    Thanks
    1,109
    Thanked 2,122 Times in 1,249 Posts
    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Buddy41 View Post
    Friend of mine did 8c fine BUT car starts however when you read the cloned chip it shows 000000000 and unable to clone that chip.
    Thanks mate for this inforamtion. It like as iD46 clone, we cannot clone from the clone.

    Most important is chip can clone 8C and it start engine. Just order 20pcs to test.
    Be polite. No Thanks + Rep, no HELP!!!

  11. #2033
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    178
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 23 Times in 15 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    See attached images
    Original 8c key read with vvdi key tool.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  12. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Buddy41 For This Useful Post:

    daxxer (15th July, 2019),lion0304 (15th July, 2019),newone (15th July, 2019),PocketHero (15th July, 2019)

  13. #2034
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    487
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 236 Times in 152 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi
    Anyone struggling with old Keytool generating keys? Some of my old stock remotes wont work with it. It says software (on remote) to old, please generate on Mini Key Tool. Than it works

    Similar just today when i tried to generate new Proxy key for Ford. Says need Key Tool. Couldn’t generate it on old one but generated fine in Mini Tool.

    Does this mean old key tool is not supported/updated anymore?

    Thanks

  14. #2035
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    USA ����
    Posts
    1,462
    Thanks
    79
    Thanked 495 Times in 390 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    New VVDI key max should be out soon........
    Tablet style handheld thing
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  15. #2036
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,200
    Thanks
    339
    Thanked 548 Times in 362 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    The tablet style is Xhorse Key Tool Plus Pad (or Pad Plus).
    The other - Xhorse Key Tool Max is more like a return to the HP iPAQ pocket PCs

    There is more info on the first one, though. I almost couldn't find the Key Tool Max mentioned on Google.

    And judging by the descriptions on some online store sites - it seems our beloved KeyTool (maybe we should call it KeyTool Old now, since all other have addon names) will be a killed project pretty soon.
    First of all it is "Out of Stock" and there's this: "MINI Key Tool can replace VVDI Key Tool. And in future,please expect VVDI Key Tool plus and KeyTool Max." from here - link

    As for the Key Tool Pad - there are lot's of different renders but it seems they finally decided it to look like this:
    19041915557262159170.jpg from here - link

  16. #2037
    DK Veteran
    newone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    965
    Thanks
    288
    Thanked 503 Times in 392 Posts
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    key tool max
    Screenshot_1.jpg

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to newone For This Useful Post:

    ghostrider72 (16th July, 2019),PocketHero (17th July, 2019)

  18. #2038
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    487
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 236 Times in 152 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Whats the point developing new things when old ones are not even finished yet

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to ghostrider72 For This Useful Post:

    DIAGAUTO 33 (16th July, 2019)

  20. #2039
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,460
    Thanks
    522
    Thanked 412 Times in 361 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghostrider72 View Post
    Whats the point developing new things when old ones are not even finished yet
    We don't have to pay for updates or subscriptions,they have to get money from somewhere..


    Sent from my MI MAX 3 using Tapatalk

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to comizelu For This Useful Post:

    ghostrider72 (16th July, 2019)

  22. #2040
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    487
    Thanks
    155
    Thanked 236 Times in 152 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default



    Am I missing something? No space for transponder? When you generate key for MQB transponder is generated automatically and recognised. If i generate Ford proxy it generates remote only. So presumably i have to fit carbon inside. But where?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •