VVDI KEY TOOL - Page 136
Register
Page 136 of 140 FirstFirst ... 3686126131132133134135136137138139140 LastLast
Results 2,026 to 2,040 of 2093

Thread: VVDI KEY TOOL

  1. #2026
    DK Veteran
    RIMKACHIP's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    330
    Thanks
    325
    Thanked 120 Times in 89 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default VVDI KEY TOOL

    ....................
    Last edited by RIMKACHIP; 8th July, 2019 at 01:41 PM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to RIMKACHIP For This Useful Post:

    DIAGAUTO 33 (8th July, 2019)

  3. #2027
    DK Veteran
    didi_du_93000's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    France Paris
    Posts
    1,571
    Thanks
    226
    Thanked 235 Times in 151 Posts
    Downloads
    23
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Anyone can send me files eeprom and erom for renault clio smart card handfree 285971998R

    when i use the files from "VVDI-Prog-PCF79xx-remote-unlock-files" folder i have error about size files.

  4. #2028
    Member
    keymax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    78
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 24 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Got 100 super chips in the post yesterday. Was able to generate and program tp23, ID49ford, several extended ID46 for Chevy and a couple ID44. Only miss was on the ID49 AES FOR NISSAN. the function only allows for Ford or Malaysia. This would be a nice function to add. I also cloned a ID64 Chrysler.
    Good job XHorse.


    Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to keymax For This Useful Post:

    lalaina74 (10th July, 2019)

  6. #2029
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    229
    Thanks
    92
    Thanked 99 Times in 76 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    VVDI tool and VVDI mini can't clone id 60 subaru.

  7. #2030
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,315
    Thanks
    1,072
    Thanked 2,027 Times in 1,187 Posts
    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Does someone clone Ford/Mazda 8C by VVDI2 with super chip?
    Be polite. No Thanks + Rep, no HELP!!!

  8. #2031
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    173
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 20 Times in 12 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by lion0304 View Post
    Does someone clone Ford/Mazda 8C by VVDI2 with super chip?
    Friend of mine did 8c fine BUT car starts however when you read the cloned chip it shows 000000000 and unable to clone that chip.

  9. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Buddy41 For This Useful Post:

    autoTkey (15th July, 2019),lalaina74 (15th July, 2019),lion0304 (15th July, 2019),PocketHero (15th July, 2019)

  10. #2032
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,315
    Thanks
    1,072
    Thanked 2,027 Times in 1,187 Posts
    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Buddy41 View Post
    Friend of mine did 8c fine BUT car starts however when you read the cloned chip it shows 000000000 and unable to clone that chip.
    Thanks mate for this inforamtion. It like as iD46 clone, we cannot clone from the clone.

    Most important is chip can clone 8C and it start engine. Just order 20pcs to test.
    Be polite. No Thanks + Rep, no HELP!!!

  11. #2033
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2015
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    173
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 20 Times in 12 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    See attached images
    Original 8c key read with vvdi key tool.
    Attached Images Attached Images

  12. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Buddy41 For This Useful Post:

    daxxer (15th July, 2019),lion0304 (15th July, 2019),newone (15th July, 2019),PocketHero (15th July, 2019)

  13. #2034
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    396
    Thanks
    130
    Thanked 161 Times in 105 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi
    Anyone struggling with old Keytool generating keys? Some of my old stock remotes wont work with it. It says software (on remote) to old, please generate on Mini Key Tool. Than it works

    Similar just today when i tried to generate new Proxy key for Ford. Says need Key Tool. Couldn’t generate it on old one but generated fine in Mini Tool.

    Does this mean old key tool is not supported/updated anymore?

    Thanks

  14. #2035
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1,270
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 420 Times in 330 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    New VVDI key max should be out soon........
    Tablet style handheld thing
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  15. #2036
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2014
    Posts
    1,134
    Thanks
    313
    Thanked 530 Times in 349 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    The tablet style is Xhorse Key Tool Plus Pad (or Pad Plus).
    The other - Xhorse Key Tool Max is more like a return to the HP iPAQ pocket PCs

    There is more info on the first one, though. I almost couldn't find the Key Tool Max mentioned on Google.

    And judging by the descriptions on some online store sites - it seems our beloved KeyTool (maybe we should call it KeyTool Old now, since all other have addon names) will be a killed project pretty soon.
    First of all it is "Out of Stock" and there's this: "MINI Key Tool can replace VVDI Key Tool. And in future,please expect VVDI Key Tool plus and KeyTool Max." from here - link

    As for the Key Tool Pad - there are lot's of different renders but it seems they finally decided it to look like this:
    19041915557262159170.jpg from here - link

  16. #2037
    DK Veteran
    newone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    897
    Thanks
    268
    Thanked 463 Times in 358 Posts
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    key tool max
    Screenshot_1.jpg

  17. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to newone For This Useful Post:

    ghostrider72 (16th July, 2019),PocketHero (17th July, 2019)

  18. #2038
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    396
    Thanks
    130
    Thanked 161 Times in 105 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Whats the point developing new things when old ones are not even finished yet

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to ghostrider72 For This Useful Post:

    DIAGAUTO 33 (16th July, 2019)

  20. #2039
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Location
    uk
    Posts
    1,316
    Thanks
    490
    Thanked 340 Times in 304 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by ghostrider72 View Post
    Whats the point developing new things when old ones are not even finished yet
    We don't have to pay for updates or subscriptions,they have to get money from somewhere..


    Sent from my MI MAX 3 using Tapatalk

  21. The Following User Says Thank You to comizelu For This Useful Post:

    ghostrider72 (16th July, 2019)

  22. #2040
    DK Veteran
    ghostrider72's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    396
    Thanks
    130
    Thanked 161 Times in 105 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default



    Am I missing something? No space for transponder? When you generate key for MQB transponder is generated automatically and recognised. If i generate Ford proxy it generates remote only. So presumably i have to fit carbon inside. But where?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •