audio on channels
Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sunny Morecambe
    Posts
    198
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default audio on channels

    so im running vix on my vu+ solo, now half the time i choose a channel it always defaults to the audio descriptive instead of standard. also on my favourite channel in germany there is 2 audio option 1 english 1german, how do i make it so the english audio is default? thanks

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member
    DOUGALMCD's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Suburbia
    Posts
    5,680
    Thanks
    1,025
    Thanked 770 Times in 520 Posts
    Downloads
    5
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Menu>Set up>System>Auto language section>Highlight and right or left click d-pad till English selected press green button for ok.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to DOUGALMCD For This Useful Post:

    Saltire (29th December, 2016)

  4. #3
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Sunny Morecambe
    Posts
    198
    Thanks
    5
    Thanked 10 Times in 8 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    you absolute star, thank you very much

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to gingeee85 For This Useful Post:

    Saltire (29th December, 2016)

  6. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2019
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default audio on channels

    Currently when recording a channel as ts-file only the selected audio track is recorded. Would be nice to have the possibility to record all audio channels e.g. for multi-language broadcasts.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •