VW AVDI pinout to Dash connection on table
Register
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Tychy
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default VW AVDI pinout to Dash connection on table

    Hi

    Just get Avdi box to code my cluster in VW MK6 (GOLF 6 2010)

    looking for Pinout connection to Avdi and MK5 , MK6 cluster for immo code

    What i need to do that in home not in the car ?

    Thx for any advice
    Last edited by Panora; 15th June, 2017 at 06:33 PM.

  2. #2
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    1,155
    Thanks
    471
    Thanked 138 Times in 109 Posts
    Downloads
    17
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    MK5,MK6??? what is it in Vag group???

  3. #3
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    70
    Thanked 149 Times in 60 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

  4. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to alkaskad For This Useful Post:

    Panora (15th June, 2017),seal777 (1st March, 2019)

  5. #4
    Member

    Join Date
    Aug 2016
    Location
    Tychy
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    16
    Thanked 8 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thx
    I have carprog with pinout but i need pinout of FVDI ABRITES


    radoslawwiklik
    . sorry for that , i think about VW GOLF 5 and GOLF 6


  6. #5
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    235
    Thanks
    70
    Thanked 149 Times in 60 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Connect carprog c1 cable according to carprog pinout then connect AVDI obd cable!

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to alkaskad For This Useful Post:

    Panora (15th June, 2017)

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •