I need help with Megane 1.5 dci map
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 22
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Chiclana
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default I need help with Megane 1.5 dci map

    I have a Megane 1.5 dci 80cv.
    I read the map with galletto but I don?t find the software to change it, because the ecm2001 don?t have the driver.
    I look for the driver and find a lot of but not that driver


    This is my map
    http://www.megaupload.com/?d=USWYORJD
    Last edited by velaneando; 23rd October, 2009 at 12:46 PM.

  2. #2
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    6
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hi,
    Send me the file and i make that.

    Lacko_1

    ecm version?

  3. #3
    DK Veteran
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    379
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 57 Times in 37 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by velaneando View Post
    I have a Megane 1.5 dci 80cv.
    I read the map with galletto but I don?t find the software to change it, because the ecm2001 don?t have the driver.
    I look for the driver and find a lot of but not that driver

    make your own driver !!!

    post the ori file please

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Chiclana
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default Here is the file

    Quote Originally Posted by Lacko_1 View Post
    Hi,
    Send me the file and i make that.

    Lacko_1

    ecm version?
    The Ecm version is 5.1
    and this is the file
    MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Chiclana
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dobermann View Post
    make your own driver !!!

    post the ori file please

    Please, can you tell me how make my own driver.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Chiclana
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Please someone than help me,
    thanks so much

  7. #7
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    1,031
    Thanks
    250
    Thanked 474 Times in 160 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by velaneando View Post
    I have a Megane 1.5 dci 80cv.
    I read the map with galletto but I don?t find the software to change it, because the ecm2001 don?t have the driver.
    I look for the driver and find a lot of but not that driver


    This is my map
    MEGAUPLOAD - The leading online storage and file delivery service
    Hi,
    This file is a partial reading of the flash, only the zone maps.
    Alientech drivers, need to complete reading the flash to work. (for this reading, does not serve any driver ecm)
    Regards.

  8. #8
    DK Veteran
    Dobermann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    379
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 57 Times in 37 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by gezame View Post
    Hi,
    This file is a partial reading of the flash, only the zone maps.
    Alientech drivers, need to complete reading the flash to work. (for this reading, does not serve any driver ecm)
    Regards.

    gezame is right !!!!

    thats ecactly the same that i told you !!

    you must read the full file of this ecu !!

  9. #9
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Location
    Chiclana
    Posts
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    I think than the file it?s perfect,
    I try to read another time and is the same.
    I?m thinking than my galleto is out.
    thanks
    Last edited by velaneando; 3rd November, 2009 at 01:58 PM.

  10. #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    File potenciado con CS OLS powerinyeccion.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  11. #11
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default rail pressure

    this post and the old. I was watching the maps. map rail pressure source does 1400bar and this modification is to 1700bar. the pump can handle?

  12. #12
    DK Veteran
    waldi1979's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    2,031
    Thanks
    355
    Thanked 1,037 Times in 664 Posts

    Default

    1400 -> 1470

  13. #13
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default rail

    sorry you have reason. I must be drunk

  14. #14
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default map

    hello can you tell if you know what map is this? does it have to do with pressure sensor turbo?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  15. #15
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    ALGERIA
    Posts
    1,869
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 194 Times in 50 Posts

    Default

    limiter turbo presure map

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •