Auto otosys im600 tablet keymaker anyone seen this?? - Page 5
Register
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 76
  1. #61
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Apr 2018
    Posts
    402
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 36 Times in 33 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    uh what's that mean?

  2. #62
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1,270
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 420 Times in 330 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    anything new out there
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  3. #63
    DK Veteran
    jodge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    903
    Thanks
    240
    Thanked 491 Times in 300 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    it seems the face group is active
    Sir, are you classified as human? Negative, I am a meat popsicle

  4. #64
    DK Veteran
    salkapone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    598
    Thanks
    207
    Thanked 222 Times in 152 Posts
    Downloads
    230
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    anyone know where to finde this IM for good price ??
    Last edited by salkapone; 23rd April, 2019 at 09:43 PM.
    if i help you,,,hit thanks and reputationVAG ,PSA,Renault ,FIat IMMO solutions!!BMW solutions!! Volvo solutions!! Audi BCM2 repair !!MB SCN !! Diag tools repair !!Cluster solutions!! CAS / FEM / BDC Recovery !!

  5. #65
    DK Veteran
    salkapone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Location
    sweden
    Posts
    598
    Thanks
    207
    Thanked 222 Times in 152 Posts
    Downloads
    230
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by K1nd3r View Post
    yes, if you have "VANGA" phone number
    K1nd3r
    VANGA
    if i help you,,,hit thanks and reputationVAG ,PSA,Renault ,FIat IMMO solutions!!BMW solutions!! Volvo solutions!! Audi BCM2 repair !!MB SCN !! Diag tools repair !!Cluster solutions!! CAS / FEM / BDC Recovery !!

  6. #66
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Posts
    1,270
    Thanks
    64
    Thanked 420 Times in 330 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    No Im508 is new im300

    Im608 is new im600
    The thanks button is over there looks like this --->>>

  7. #67
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Got the IM608 and did Ford Mondeo key add (no pin needed) on 2009 edition. FOB activation had no info on this, you need to find that out yourselves (ofcourse you all know it already :P )

  8. #68
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    VW Up! 2013 - added key, read pincode, c/s etc nice. Created dealer key and programmed remote. Had to relearn keys again first time, but think it was just on me. Propably me, need to get used to this but we have learn keys, add keys, and make key. Make a dealer key is clear, first to be done (read immo first!) but learn key and add key were not clear to me... just learned them after making the dealer key.

  9. #69
    DK Veteran
    p1et's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,153
    Thanks
    1,197
    Thanked 1,210 Times in 858 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    ADD key means just add new key without deleting keys (no need of reprogramming working keys)

    Learn keys means delete keys, put number of needed keys and program old + new one by one.

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to p1et For This Useful Post:

    Matronix (29th May, 2019)

  11. #70
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Polo 1.4 - 2005 - read pincode fine, did learn key, took a few times (maybe a bad chip?) but eventually had both keys learned and working

    noticed a 'copy megamos 48 ' option but had no luck when trying (just out of curiosity) , will try to copy a 48 when back at basecamp

  12. #71
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    124
    Thanks
    50
    Thanked 11 Times in 10 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    anybody may confirm new Fiat precoding and adding remotes via obd?
    many thnx.

  13. #72
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    @Romir, sorry, not tried as yet


    today tried a Meriva 2005 - Opel -- fail --
    pincode reading correct
    adding key says turn off ignition, but then the pincode is not accepted so think procedure not described correctly in tool
    also no option for activation of remote

    checked code with Abrites, was correct so reading pin is ok, coded key with abrites, activated remote with OpCom Advanced

  14. #73
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Smart 450 - 1999 , the brand is not even in the immo section so no go on this, as expected ... keys are hard to get for the oldest of Smart cars anyway ofcourse (seeing a lot of 'wrong' newer types which I can never get to work on the old Smarts, not even with Xentry)

  15. #74
    DK Veteran
    p1et's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Posts
    2,153
    Thanks
    1,197
    Thanked 1,210 Times in 858 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I've tested 3 remote button on old Smart 1999/2000 and working good... Programming by MVP Pro

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to p1et For This Useful Post:

    Matronix (17th August, 2019)

  17. #75
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    30
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    anyone tried Golf 7 / MK7 with IM608?
    Not even sure the support it, no specific Golf 7 in the supported vehicle list?

    Should be able to do with Handy Baby 2 but I don't feel comfortable with that (adding by obd2 and jmd extra tool)

 

 
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •