NEW BCM
Register
Results 1 to 5 of 5

Thread: NEW BCM

  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    CAIRO
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default NEW BCM

    I HAVE A CHEVY CRUZE 2011 LS MODEL WITHOUT CRUISE CONTROL SO I GOT A BCM FROM ANOTHER CAR SAME MODEL that have a crusie control & WAS THINKING OF

    INSTALLING IT ON MY CAR BUT I HEARD THAT I NEED TO REPROGRAM THE NEW BCM WITH MY ECM AND ITS DIFFICULT AND NO ONE IS DOING IT

    ANYMORE SO ITS POSSIBLE TO ACTIVATE THE CRUISE CONTROL IN MY CAR AND REPROGRAMMING THE BCM WITH ECM OR IT WILL NOT WORK

    PROPERLY
    Last edited by IMMORTALL; 9th August, 2018 at 02:37 PM.

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Trinidad and Tobago
    Posts
    397
    Thanks
    159
    Thanked 68 Times in 58 Posts
    Downloads
    13
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    What was the issue with your BCM?

    Sent from my SM-G930F using Tapatalk

  3. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2018
    Location
    CAIRO
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    nothing but itsnt programmed to use cruise control and the new one has a cruise control

  4. #4
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2016
    Posts
    12
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    did you find a solution ? ive got a similar problem

  5. #5
    DK Veteran
    keturi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Lievatu
    Posts
    418
    Thanks
    90
    Thanked 117 Times in 87 Posts
    Downloads
    14
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Need connect online sps and try.

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •