Porsche Boxster 986 + abrites , make transponder work - Page 2
Register
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 21 of 21
  1. #16
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Sí que me detecta esa centralita, pero no sé cómo hacer eso.
    Gracias

  2. #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    [CITA = TukoSalamanca2; 3483192] SI tiene centralita Bosch ME7xx como creo ... ¿No puedes hacer el immo apagado? [/ CITA]

    No se cómo hacer eso de el immo apagado...ahí esto un poco perdido.
    Gracias por el interés!

    I do not know how to make immo off... I am a bit lost about this.
    Thanks for the interest!

  3. #18
    DK Veteran
    makura's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    2,214
    Thanks
    369
    Thanked 107 Times in 60 Posts
    Downloads
    233
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    We cant help you because we dont understand what you are writting there,i thought DK was a English only site.

  4. #19
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    11
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by makura View Post
    We cant help you because we dont understand what you are writting there,i thought DK was a English only site.
    Hello, the problem is already solved.
    I wrote here because it was where I found more information about these kinds of problems, and most of what I've written is in English, so I don't understand your comment
    Regards

  5. #20
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Location
    algeria
    Posts
    123
    Thanks
    51
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    how did you slove your problem @Chama ?

  6. #21
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2017
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    39
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 7 Times in 5 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Is it possible to take immo off in M534 like in older VW immo boxes? If yes, how?
    Thanks.

 

 
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •