Clone ecu needed
Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default Clone ecu needed

    Hi hope.thisnis the correction section . .

    I own a vauxhall combo van 1.7cdto with denso ecu one of the pins have broken off the socket and is unsalvagable.
    It's not long had a remap put on... I've just bought the identical ecu do i need to clone my software to the donor ecu

    Is anyone e able to do this ? Located South Wales can travel or post ?
    Cheers

  2. #2
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    105
    Thanks
    112
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    Hello, can you upload some photos?

    Regards


    Remember thanks and reputation buttons if helped

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Link removed


    Does this work ?
    Last edited by rallynut; 11th November, 2019 at 06:38 PM.

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post

    Default

    Link removed
    Last edited by rallynut; 11th November, 2019 at 06:37 PM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •