Ducia duster remote
Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    newone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Posts
    881
    Thanks
    261
    Thanked 456 Times in 351 Posts
    Downloads
    7
    Uploads
    0

    Default Ducia duster remote

    Hello,i would like to know if Ducia duster remote use the same config data as kangoo,if not anyone can share data?
    thanks in advance

  2. #2
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,287
    Thanks
    1,062
    Thanked 2,011 Times in 1,178 Posts
    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by newone View Post
    Hello,i would like to know if Ducia duster remote use the same config data as kangoo,if not anyone can share data?
    thanks in advance
    I have Sandero, but it not match with Renault config. I get config for Duster but never test yet.
    Last edited by lion0304; 6th July, 2019 at 02:25 AM.
    Be polite. No Thanks + Rep, no HELP!!!

  3. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to lion0304 For This Useful Post:

    jodge (17th June, 2019),newone (17th June, 2019)

  4. #3
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    227
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 98 Times in 75 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by newone View Post
    Hello,i would like to know if Ducia duster remote use the same config data as kangoo,if not anyone can share data?
    thanks in advance
    Dacia Duster remote with 7946 have same precoding with clio 2 and kangoo. I have done many. Ufter 2013 is hitag aes and need different key.

    Στάλθηκε από το ATU-L21 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk
    Last edited by kleidaras; 18th June, 2019 at 06:59 AM.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to kleidaras For This Useful Post:

    newone (17th June, 2019)

  6. #4
    DK Veteran
    P&D's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    2,243
    Thanks
    607
    Thanked 970 Times in 545 Posts
    Downloads
    38
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Later models are 7961 Hitag 3

  7. #5
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Oct 2014
    Posts
    2,287
    Thanks
    1,062
    Thanked 2,011 Times in 1,178 Posts
    Downloads
    28
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by kleidaras View Post
    Dacia remote with 7946 have same precoding with clio 2 and kangoo. I have done many. Ufter 2013 is hitag aes and need different key.

    Στάλθηκε από το ATU-L21 μου χρησιμοποιώντας Tapatalk
    Sandero is diffrent, i've tried with CLio 3, Kangoo clio 2 1 button. No one worked.
    Be polite. No Thanks + Rep, no HELP!!!

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to lion0304 For This Useful Post:

    kleidaras (18th June, 2019)

  9. #6
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    227
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 98 Times in 75 Posts
    Downloads
    8
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Sorry i have done many Duster. no Sandero on my country but i think i have done and logan with same control like duster.
    I have corect it on first post
    Last edited by kleidaras; 18th June, 2019 at 07:16 AM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •