NEED PIC DUMP FOR BEEPROG PROGRAMER - Page 2
Register
Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 148
  1. #16
    V.I.P. Member
    bram380's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    3,864
    Thanks
    424
    Thanked 1,902 Times in 943 Posts
    Downloads
    20
    Uploads
    1

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by silvergl View Post
    hi friends,
    the pic 18f242 is protect.
    impossible read only MCU crack
    PIC18F242 can be cracked with a cost of about 1400USD.
    One thing that I think is not economical...

  2. #17
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    hello guys,
    but I did not understand why the file is 15mb.
    How can I write a file of 15m on a pic 18f242?
    what should be the size of the file correct?

  3. #18
    Junior Member ellvis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    open it with willem program

    save as hex and now it is correct filsize 45Kb

    now you have some bytes in the buffer for program and some bytes for data
    Attached Files Attached Files

  4. #19
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thank friends,

    you cheked this dump work good?

  5. #20
    Junior Member ellvis's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    47
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 3 Posts
    Downloads
    1
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    no not checked

    maybe is not working !!

    an i have no info for settings "Oscilator" "Watchdog" "Power up timer" ore someting else.

  6. #21
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    ciao elvis,
    How do I know how to set the programmer?
    I use Wellon VP980.

    MAYBE THIS IS CORRECT.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by silvergl; 26th December, 2009 at 05:33 PM.

  7. #22
    V.I.P. Member
    bram380's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    3,864
    Thanks
    424
    Thanked 1,902 Times in 943 Posts
    Downloads
    20
    Uploads
    1

    Default

    PIC18F242 configuration settings must be correct, if the wrong program can not run.
    We can also test the hex file with the simulator software from the manufacturer.

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to bram380 For This Useful Post:

    dlaskarb (25th June, 2013)

  9. #23
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    ciao,
    you cheked this dump? work?

  10. #24
    V.I.P. Member
    bram380's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Location
    Indonesia
    Posts
    3,864
    Thanks
    424
    Thanked 1,902 Times in 943 Posts
    Downloads
    20
    Uploads
    1

    Default

    not tested, example configuration bits only

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to bram380 For This Useful Post:

    dlaskarb (25th June, 2013)

  12. #25
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    hello guys,
    as I do with MPLAB to simulate the various settings of protection?

  13. #26
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    61
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 6 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I need to know what kind of setting should I use to program PIC18F242.

    thanks

  14. #27
    DK Veteran
    prusony's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    1,778
    Thanks
    468
    Thanked 958 Times in 404 Posts
    Downloads
    36
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Thanks for dump, can someone have a scheme for this **.BIN file??

  15. #28
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    8
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Note, that you also need to change the serial number hash in three eeproms. It's not easy to calculate the new hash...
    Last edited by drieg; 22nd January, 2010 at 07:07 PM.

  16. #29
    DK Veteran badisan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    310
    Thanks
    109
    Thanked 21 Times in 16 Posts
    Downloads
    35
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hello,
    Share with us your experience and we can solve our problem.

    Best regards

    Dejan

  17. #30
    Banned
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    morocco/fbs
    Posts
    530
    Thanks
    47
    Thanked 149 Times in 63 Posts
    Downloads
    93
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    he want the mony to baying pic and 3 eprom
    i promess you to open other new beeprog i will try to read this chut pic to solve the problem and then i post result free for all

    Hi there,
    you have to change the PIC and three serial EEPROMs (they hold the serial number). I can send you all the preprogrammed chips, but charge USD150 for it, because I've paid USD1000 for PIC code extraction and I'd like to get some money back. Sorry for that, hope you understand. After you replace all the ICs, you can use the programmer with the latest ELNEC software without any problem and also upcoming updates will work fine...

    Let me know, what you think.

    Cheers,
    Peter.
    @+
    Last edited by jokersat; 19th January, 2010 at 12:11 PM.

 

 
Page 2 of 10 FirstFirst 1234567 ... LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •