Register
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    Thanked in
    6 Posts

Default EUCLEIA S7C OBD2 AUTOMOTIVE SCANNER-TEST

Hello All DK friends.

Has anyone used EUCLEIA Scanner S7TAB?. On March 23rd 2019, EUCLEIA AUTO DIAGNOSTIC company took part in the AUTOMECHANIKA Exhibition at KLCC Kuala Lumpur Malaysia. I bought 2 units of the S7 TAB for exploration. On the hand, I already have more than 6 of the most POPULAR scan tools and key programmers to compare it with. As a result, the Eucleia Scanner is not like the others, it has its own platform diagnostic and special function. It is a simple Tab running on Android 4.4.4 with special design work for Car Diagnostic. The exterior design is good with cover shielding rubber protector and Quality OBD2 16pin standard cable socket. Surprisingly, after I have been using it since Mar/2019 on a daily job for car diagnostic, it really is a Professional Diagnostic & Coding Tools. The best thing it also can do some immobilizer diagnostic and programming. The price is quite competitive compared to other popular tools for the Special function. Immobilizer programming tools are expensive. I have done a lot of diagnostic on Asian, Japanese & European model for ASIAN REGION.

This tool has 3 option MENU- (GRAPH, A
    NALOGUE and SCOPE feature display)
    1- Standard Diagnostic- America, Europe, Asian & China.
    2- Service Function- Oil Service, EPB Reset, Throttle Reset, SAS Reset, DPF Reset, Immobilizer, Battery Matching ABS, Bleeding, TPMS, CKP Learning, CVT Reset, RCMM (FOB Key manual)and SRS Reset.
    3- Coding- VW, AUDI, SKODA and SEAT. For new car models, it has a lot of information on DATASTREAM. Graph mode, Analogue Mode and Digital Mode. Below are results on what I have tested.

Malaysian Car. -
    PROTON-Waja,Wira MMC,Juara MMC (Old models) have to use Mitsubishi.
    PROTON VDO System-Persona,Saga FLX/NFE, Suprima.. Work Perfect- TPS Adaption, CVT Adaption, ABS