MBZ S KLASS W220 EIS
Register
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default MBZ S KLASS W220 EIS

    Hello to everyone, i have an eis out of mbz s klass w220, diagnosed at the dealer as eis bad, 215 5450008. part number. i have cloned the eis, but still the same the key wont turn. the car is not by me. if i post the files, both MCUs, can you guys look at them for any issue, meaning files are bad maybe?????

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    sorry, forgot to include the files........they both have the 1D69J maskset. here they are
    Attached Files Attached Files
    Last edited by dd1; 25th October, 2019 at 03:01 AM.

  3. #3
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 57 Times in 42 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    see picture
    Attached Images Attached Images

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Starling_vit For This Useful Post:

    brend (26th October, 2019)

  5. #4
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Starling_vit View Post
    see picture
    can we repair the hash error?????

  6. #5
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 57 Times in 42 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    write next key

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Starling_vit For This Useful Post:

    dd1 (25th October, 2019)

  8. #6
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Starling_vit View Post
    write next key
    I'm sorry I don't understand. You mean make a new key? Can you explain please ?

  9. #7
    DK Veteran
    brend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Same where
    Posts
    6,411
    Thanks
    1,808
    Thanked 3,247 Times in 2,577 Posts
    Downloads
    65
    Uploads
    2

    Default

    If you not have second worked key ,progamm new one.
    For this you can use new (virgin) key or used which need erase before programming.

    Quote Originally Posted by dd1 View Post
    I'm sorry I don't understand. You mean make a new key? Can you explain please ?
    Last edited by brend; 26th October, 2019 at 11:38 AM.

    About information for ask ...........
    http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/announcement.php?f=174&a=32

    How load dump in DK.............
    http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/showthread.php/489502-How-To-Upload-Files-To-Kaos

    And for enjoy life better read rules............​
    https://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/showthread.php/2-FORUM-RULES



  10. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to brend For This Useful Post:

    dd1 (26th October, 2019),rafal (26th October, 2019)

  11. #8
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    thank you, now the next question, on this eis which mcu holds the key data???? i am seeing this type of unit 1st time. the top or the bottom mcu?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  12. #9
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 57 Times in 42 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    in both mcu write keys. data in mcu related

  13. #10
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Starling_vit View Post
    in both mcu write keys. data in mcu related
    sorry I am still not catching this, which mcu data should be used in order to make a key for this car? Is one mcu is enough? If so, then which one should I use? THANK YOU

  14. #11
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 57 Times in 42 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    use data from any MCU
    Last edited by Starling_vit; 28th October, 2019 at 08:07 AM.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Starling_vit For This Useful Post:

    dd1 (28th October, 2019)

  16. #12
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Starling_vit View Post
    use data from any MCU
    hi everyone, i have made a new key, on a different slot and still the same thing. what should i do next????? the car is not with me.
    one note here, i programmed it in one mcu only, is this right, or i had to do both mcus???????
    Last edited by dd1; 15th November, 2019 at 04:56 PM.

  17. #13
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 57 Times in 42 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    what instrument did you make the key? mabye you write not correct type key? 011 021 031 041 051? key on moto or nec?

  18. #14
    DK Veteran
    dd1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Posts
    926
    Thanks
    179
    Thanked 18 Times in 17 Posts
    Downloads
    37
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    used vvdi mb bga and 051

  19. #15
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    Belarus
    Posts
    126
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 57 Times in 42 Posts
    Downloads
    3
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    mcu in key? moto? nec?

 

 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •