RNS510 VW need Flash S29AL016
Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    Kocta's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Location
    Garage in the Czech Republic
    Posts
    607
    Thanks
    216
    Thanked 453 Times in 186 Posts
    Downloads
    51
    Uploads
    0

    Default RNS510 VW need Flash S29AL016

    Hy guys i have one unit problem start Black screen,i think it is problem boot flash memory..but i not have this.Ihave details from the unit
    Anyone have dumps from ST10f276/AM29F400/24C64

    1T0 035 680 C
    HW . H41
    SW . 2720

    thanks very much!
    Last edited by Kocta; 8th November, 2019 at 07:02 PM.


    Press Thanks and Reputation

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    kappa1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Location
    RO-IS
    Posts
    2,262
    Thanks
    4,578
    Thanked 4,749 Times in 1,449 Posts
    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Hi try this dump
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to kappa1 For This Useful Post:

    audiopoint (9th November, 2019),Darek90 (30th January, 2020),golo (15th April, 2020),Kocta (8th November, 2019),masterskay62 (8th November, 2019),proscar (17th March, 2020),vavrich (30th March, 2020)

  4. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2019
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    4
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    What is the good program to erase and write rns510 eeprom?

  5. #4
    Member proscar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2019
    Location
    Serbia
    Posts
    63
    Thanks
    28
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    file ok from kappa1 !!!!


    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by proscar; 17th March, 2020 at 01:53 PM.

  6. #5
    Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    86
    Thanks
    21
    Thanked 14 Times in 14 Posts
    Downloads
    6
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by proscar View Post
    file ok from kappa1 !!!!


    Hello,you flash st10 too or only 24c64 ?

  7. #6
    Member

    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Posts
    44
    Thanks
    9
    Thanked 16 Times in 11 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    1T0 035 680 C
    HW . H41
    Have more time have hardware problems.
    Need reflow the MEDIATOR AND CPU...

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •