MPPS V18 freemwere
Register
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Kikinda Serbia
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 17 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default MPPS V18 freemwere

    I need help. Is there any freemwer for MPPS V18. I got the device from China, but reluctantly over the K-line I mean d nerdi over the CAN line. It always reports that the ECU is not awake ..... I looked at the K-line with an oscilloscope with no oscillation. I assume everything is hardware correct but d is not typed freemwer in the processors. My only help is if I try to flash MPPS.

  2. #2
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    3,347
    Thanks
    1,162
    Thanked 1,901 Times in 1,191 Posts
    Downloads
    11
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    If software opens and detects interface then not firmware problem.

    If kline not working you need look in pcb if some component damaged.

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Kikinda Serbia
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 17 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I can agree with such a statement. I looked at all the elements, everything I drew in the picture I checked. I didn't find the error. From the U1 processor itself on pins 1,2,48 and 46 I have no oscillations.MPPS.jpg

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    Kikinda Serbia
    Posts
    29
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 17 Times in 6 Posts
    Downloads
    0
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    The new MPPS V18 from China arrived to solve the problem. Identical hardware but everything works properly ......
    Still a problem with the software
    Last edited by RadovanPetkovic; 27th March, 2020 at 07:56 AM.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •