OP-COM SOFTWARE REQUEST - Page 5
Register
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 76
  1. #61
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    35
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 6 Times in 5 Posts

    Default

    Thank you Fantomel !!!

  2. #62
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    thanks hoping this works for my 64 plate vauxhaul

  3. #63
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2021
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thanks Fantomel, all work well
    Last edited by abbialy; 19th June, 2021 at 02:31 PM.

  4. #64
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2016
    Posts
    4
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Hi Guys,
    Maybe someone share
    OP-COM 190311a Advanced or
    OP-COM 191022a Advanced version?
    Working good on HQclone?
    Cheers

  5. #65
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    salve ragazzi ho un clone opcom che dalla foto fantamel sembra buono e non falso ... comprato su aliexpress .. ho la versione 1.59 per con il software 120309a+131223d che ho vedo errori e alcuni blocchi di misura e nessun blocco di misura motore e altro ancora . .. cosa posso fare per far andare tutto bene? devo aggiornare il firmware? hai firmware e software che funzionano tutti con questo opcom v.5? la mia auto una opel meriva b anno 2011 A13DTE

    foto my driver opcom v5

    [/URL]



    Last edited by paulthejoker; 19th July, 2021 at 08:22 PM.

  6. #66
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    921
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 710 Times in 350 Posts

    Default

    paulthejoker


    Hi.
    Read Fantomel's post number 18 carefully on the page. 2. You have everything there: from manuals to links to his new Opcom software on yandex.
    (and english please)
    Last edited by Mario6; 20th July, 2021 at 08:50 PM.

  7. #67
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Dobruja
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 99 Times in 75 Posts

    Default

    FANTOMEL IS THE BEST. PUSH THE F*ING BUTTONS FOR THIS MAN. HE GAVE YOU ALL, ON THE PLATE. IF YOU CANNOT HANDLE THE INFO, USE THE SEARCH BUTTON!
    And must have V5 version, with ori PIC.
    Last edited by volodin69; 20th July, 2021 at 08:20 PM.

  8. #68
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    921
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 710 Times in 350 Posts

    Default

    Mate you are right. I think so too (best regards for FANTOMEL) but everyone started out once and was "green". There were some things he didn't notice.
    His version is good V5.
    Last edited by Mario6; 20th July, 2021 at 08:46 PM.

  9. #69
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    i gave thanks to fantomel but i don't understand which complete software is good to have the engine read in real time and more .. if i have to make changes or not ... my opcom is not HQ but opcom china with real chip..i am to test all these posted? sorry

  10. #70
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Dobruja
    Posts
    207
    Thanks
    128
    Thanked 99 Times in 75 Posts

    Default

    I've been testing all. Following his all posts, i have this conclusion. 2016 advanced does all. As original. 2020 proffessional does it all.
    Do what you think and test everything, as I did. And... post here,maybe we can all have part of most of the best from our tests. This is all that I want to say. I did my research and posted my conclusion. If you get more of this, just post. Punkt!post edit. Do modify your ori pic opcom to Version C, and all will be good.
    Last edited by volodin69; 20th July, 2021 at 09:18 PM.

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to volodin69 For This Useful Post:

    paulthejoker (20th July, 2021)

  12. #71
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    9
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    thanks you FANTOMEL!!!
    Last edited by paulthejoker; 20th July, 2021 at 10:51 PM.

  13. #72
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Is it a right china's version of the op-com?
    The PIC chip is original, and tested.
    CAN Transceiver chip is TJA1040 (instead tja1050 as on the V5 version)

    op-com_new version:
    IMG_0496[77].jpg

  14. #73
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    921
    Thanks
    227
    Thanked 710 Times in 350 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Ser9ei View Post
    Is it a right china's version of the op-com?
    The PIC chip is original, and tested.
    CAN Transceiver chip is TJA1040 (instead tja1050 as on the V5 version)

    op-com_new version:
    IMG_0496[77].jpg
    Hi. Looks like a good "OPCOM NEW" but with the guys from China "you never know". If you can change FW and continue to connect to the car, it's OK.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Mario6 For This Useful Post:

    Ser9ei (23rd July, 2021)

  16. #74
    Top Poster
    fantomel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Us
    Posts
    155
    Thanks
    44
    Thanked 1,151 Times in 73 Posts

    Default

    These 2 pictures will give u all, related to TJA, l9637.... and so on. I prefer the old ones without standby active, but you can't find them anymore.


    If you like my post and it helped you please press THANKS.

  17. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to fantomel For This Useful Post:

    Mario6 (23rd July, 2021),Ser9ei (23rd July, 2021),volodin69 (Today)

  18. #75
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2021
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    2
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    Default

    Thanks, guys, for your feedback!
    I tested my OP-COM with the latest software ("OP-COM_200603a") and looks like it work.
    Could you please tell, is it possible upgrade my device according to the instructions from the "1.CH-CAN Support(REV.5 ONLY).pdf " manual?

 

 
Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst 123456 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •