Looking pinout med9.1 2.0tfi golf 5
Register
Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 25 Times in 22 Posts

    Default Looking pinout med9.1 2.0tfi golf 5

    I am looking for a pinout for med9.1 golf 5 gti 2.0tfsi. I found several schemes but they differ from each other, I would like to connect wrong and damage the driver. Thank you very much for help

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UK - PL
    Posts
    10,778
    Thanks
    3,379
    Thanked 8,223 Times in 5,790 Posts

    Default

    what pinout are you looking for?
    for read or wirings ?
    since 11-06-2020 I do not resend a password when someone does not care about the account

    if you have any problems with my archive please update your WinRar
    https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Poland

  3. #3
    DK Veteran
    Baddog84's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    994
    Thanks
    30
    Thanked 577 Times in 468 Posts

    Default

    here is it



    Attachment 714610
    WinOLS 4.49, FGtech, Piasini, Powergate M, Byteshooter, OptiCan Dual II, EVC BDM, VCDS, BeeProg+,Ktag, Kess

    Fileservice

    no thanks no pass


  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Baddog84 For This Useful Post:

    DiggeA (18th May, 2020)

  5. #4
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 25 Times in 22 Posts

    Default

    read and writie, kess obd cannot do this, the message security code is not ready. I want to remove the ecu and read kess via pinout or ktag also via pinout

  6. #5
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Posts
    108
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 25 Times in 22 Posts

    Default

    Hi, I tried to read my driver today, I can identify it after obd but when I try to read it, the message security code not ready pops up. No speed change will do anything. I took out the driver, I connected the kess pinout and the message "unknown driver" appears, I cannot identify it. I connected according to the diagram, what could the problem be?

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •