Orange5 Pcb Help
Register
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    173
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default Orange5 Pcb Help

    IMG_20201029_145444.jpg
    IMG_20201029_145120.jpg
    Screenshot_2020-10-29-14-44-31-890_com.miui.gallery.jpg

    Hi friends i need help about Orange5 pcb

    Today i used 12v adapter on Orange5

    a transistor burnd on pcb and dont know if transistor or differnt

    Anyone have picture or what is this item???

    Thx....

  2. #2
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    116
    Thanked 102 Times in 91 Posts

    Default

    ...............................


    USE PLUG 12v NOW orange5.JPG

  3. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to miroopel For This Useful Post:

    danielif (14th November, 2020),k1champion (29th November, 2020),mnem (29th October, 2020),PSAcars (30th November, 2020),Royalbej (29th October, 2020)

  4. #3
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Nov 2016
    Posts
    173
    Thanks
    67
    Thanked 7 Times in 7 Posts

    Default

    So thx friend for your help

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Royalbej For This Useful Post:

    miroopel (29th October, 2020)

  6. #4
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Posts
    197
    Thanks
    81
    Thanked 25 Times in 19 Posts

    Default

    i did the exact thing, the power port should be 12v since its the most common used for 12v in the automotive sector

  7. #5
    DK Veteran
    carradio2001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    France
    Posts
    867
    Thanks
    564
    Thanked 926 Times in 276 Posts

    Default

    I put LM7805 between input and 5v output, the reason is the same for what happened a few posts up and for what say henal

    BR,
    Carradio2001.



    Looking for help to make database for FIS 1 algo and FIS 2 algo. Please send me an email with your recordings and work together for make own free database. Thanks.

  8. #6
    DK Veteran
    sv2hqx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    533
    Thanks
    378
    Thanked 191 Times in 131 Posts

    Default

    why all of you use 12v adaptor?

  9. #7
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    116
    Thanked 102 Times in 91 Posts

    Default

    All tools have a 12 volt adapter. It is easily confused

  10. #8
    DK Veteran
    sv2hqx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    533
    Thanks
    378
    Thanked 191 Times in 131 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by miroopel View Post
    All tools have a 12 volt adapter. It is easily confused
    yes but this port says 5VOLT !!!!!!!!!!

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to sv2hqx For This Useful Post:

    catalinosonesti (8th January, 2021)

  12. #9
    Top Poster

    Join Date
    Aug 2019
    Location
    Bulgaria
    Posts
    187
    Thanks
    116
    Thanked 102 Times in 91 Posts

    Default

    Most table adapters are 12 volts. You've never been wrong ?????? I do not want to argue. I tried to help. I'm leaving the topic.


    Best regards miroopel

  13. #10
    DK Veteran
    sv2hqx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    533
    Thanks
    378
    Thanked 191 Times in 131 Posts

    Default

    yew i want to help too
    i feel sorry for this even if its a clone and cheap
    but its a eprom/mcu programmer and the max voltage is 5v
    anyway............

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •