OP-COM Software Free4All - Page 2
Register
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 67
  1. #16
    Member
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Posts
    95
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    29
    Thanked in
    11 Posts

    Default

    read the post #1

  2. #17
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2018
    Location
    Ger
    Posts
    10
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    21
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    10
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

    Default

    Can i share this Software for free? Maybe you will post a german version of op com then you get a kuddle and a biiiiig kiss from german guy

  3. #18
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2022
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    4
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    3
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Fantomel Can I use your guide and provide a link to your OPCOM files in one Polish forum ??

  4. #19
    Top Poster
    fantomel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    Us
    Posts
    163
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    55
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,482
    Thanked in
    88 Posts

    Default

    The files i put are always free so you can put them wherever you want .... just free
    If you like my post and it helped you please press THANKS.

  5. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to fantomel For This Useful Post:

    Dzionik (30th August, 2022), fuzz1 (21st July, 2022), makadam (11th January, 2023), Mario6 (15th July, 2022), mazi77 (21st March, 2023), zerrooo (27th May, 2023)

  6. #20
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Aug 2022
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Dear fantomel. Does ch-can support abs and esp blocks insignia 2012?

  7. #21
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    1,169
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,261
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,699
    Thanked in
    683 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mexanic View Post
    Dear fantomel. Does ch-can support abs and esp blocks insignia 2012?
    In newer cars CH-CAN modules are:
    Adam- EPS
    ZafiraC-IMU, SAS, SADS
    Insignia- IMU, SAS, SADS
    Mokka -IMU , SAS,
    Cascada-IMU,SAS, SADS
    ASTRA J- IMU, SAS, SADS,
    AMPERA-IMU, SAS,

  8. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mario6 For This Useful Post:

    budata (28th August, 2022), miroopel (27th August, 2022)

  9. #22
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2019
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    anyone knows if this can be a good v5 interface?

    http://www.ecuvonix.com/obd2-diagnos...om-p-4419.html

  10. #23
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Thx

  11. #24
    Newbie
    Join Date
    May 2017
    Posts
    7
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2
    Thanked in
    2 Posts

    Default

    I am having trouble communicating with the cd400 radio on a 2013 meriva (it won't go into radio mode, stuck in aux unless i put a cd in then plays cd ok, all other controls ok volume, next rack etc) thought give opcom a try see if it can show/do anything.
    When I select Radio / Chime control module I get " The file cannot be loaded INSIGNIARADIO ", am I doing some thing wrong? nobody else any where in the internet world seems to be reporting this so suspect its me. I have tried versions 200603a, 191022a,181022a on 2 different pc's win 10 and win 7, all the same.

  12. #25
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Nov 2022
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Thanks for the pictures. After seeing my v5 1.95 version had a good chance of being good I re flashed it and now itís working like it should.

  13. #26
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jan 2022
    Posts
    5
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Thanks very much

  14. #27
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Posts
    33
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by fantomel View Post
    The files i put are always free so you can put them wherever you want .... just free
    hello pls hellp me I have op-com cina version 1.78, trying your software it happened that the interface shows me as version 1.45 and it doesn't communicate with vehicles anymore, it communicates with a laptop, when I try to upgrade it gives me the following message "bootloader did not respond.....either killed interface,empty pic or new protect" is there a solution or will it end up in the bin? tnx p.s with you update tool recived this : Bootloader Init sendTimeout - is your PIC empty? Not Bootloader?
    ****
    Last edited by cetka makedon; 2nd February, 2023 at 08:51 AM.

  15. #28
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    1,169
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,261
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,699
    Thanked in
    683 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cetka makedon View Post
    hello pls hellp me I have op-com cina version 1.78, trying your software it happened that the interface shows me as version 1.45 and it doesn't communicate with vehicles anymore, it communicates with a laptop, when I try to upgrade it gives me the following message "bootloader did not respond.....either killed interface,empty pic or new protect" is there a solution or will it end up in the bin? tnx p.s with you update tool recived this : Bootloader Init sendTimeout - is your PIC empty? Not Bootloader?
    ****
    Your interface has a fake PIC 18F458 and by doing the FW update you just "killed" it.
    The easiest way is to buy another interface with a real PIC.

  16. #29
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Posts
    33
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mario6 View Post
    Your interface has a fake PIC 18F458 and by doing the FW update you just "killed" it.
    The easiest way is to buy another interface with a real PIC.
    not, my interface is real pic chip 18f458

  17. #30
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    1,169
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,261
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,699
    Thanked in
    683 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cetka makedon View Post
    not, my interface is real pic chip 18f458
    I believe the PIC is fake.
    But since you say it's real, you can always try to fix it using an external programmer.


    If the interface is FW 1.70, FW 1.78, FW 1.99 then it means fake PIC.
    Good luck.

 

 
Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •