OP-COM Software Free4All - Page 3
Register
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 67
  1. #31
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Sep 2021
    Posts
    33
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mario6 View Post
    I believe the PIC is fake.
    But since you say it's real, you can always try to fix it using an external programmer.


    If the interface is FW 1.70, FW 1.78, FW 1.99 then it means fake PIC.
    Good luck.
    foto from my interface
    Attached Images Attached Images

  2. #32
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    1,169
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,261
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,699
    Thanked in
    683 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by cetka makedon View Post
    foto from my interface
    Just as I thought. Fake PIC 18F458. Note the D5 and C22 items on your PCB.
    Good luck.

  3. #33
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    38
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    19
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    4
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

    Default

    Anybody can refer me for a reworked (with CH-CAN tweak) opcom link to buy? Thanks

  4. #34
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    1,169
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,261
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,699
    Thanked in
    683 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by j0anita View Post
    Anybody can refer me for a reworked (with CH-CAN tweak) opcom link to buy? Thanks
    Translate and try here.
    Belarusians boast that their Opcom also supports CH-CAN.
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Mario6 For This Useful Post:

    Stelaras26 (6th April, 2023), zerrooo (27th May, 2023)

  6. #35
    Junior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Posts
    38
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    19
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    4
    Thanked in
    4 Posts

    Default

    Thanks. I will have a look if I have any issues with duties because I'm from EU

  7. #36
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Dec 2014
    Location
    PL
    Posts
    1,169
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,261
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1,699
    Thanked in
    683 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by j0anita View Post
    Thanks. I will have a look if I have any issues with duties because I'm from EU
    Me too.
    You can also ask here if their Opcom supports CH-CAN..
    SKLAD66
    Attached Files Attached Files

  8. #37
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    8
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1
    Thanked in
    1 Post

    Default

    Sorry to delete
    Last edited by carfreak1; 19th February, 2023 at 11:17 AM.

  9. #38
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2023
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    2
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Thank you Fantomel, very useful info in this jungle of fakes...

  10. #39
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2023
    Posts
    6
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    37
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1
    Thanked in
    1 Post

    Default

    thank you for all your hard work fantomel

  11. #40
    Top Poster
    death9891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    E.U.
    Posts
    192
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    50
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    52
    Thanked in
    23 Posts

    Default

    Hello, what is this capacitor for? C20 that doesn't have to be?
    Attached Images Attached Images

  12. #41
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2023
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    5
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    thank you :-)

  13. #42
    Top Poster
    death9891's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    E.U.
    Posts
    192
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    50
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    52
    Thanked in
    23 Posts

    Default

    Welcome to Windows 10 after uninstalling the Ftdi drivers and installing v20830 it's ok but after turning on the computer for the second time I have a newer driver again and it doesn't work how to block assign this driver to opcom?
    do you also have v 200603a Prof auto scan of the vehicle does not work?

  14. #43
    DK Veteran
    Stelaras26's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Location
    Skyrim
    Posts
    926
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1,445
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    651
    Thanked in
    356 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Mario6 View Post
    Translate and try here.
    Belarusians boast that their Opcom also supports CH-CAN.
    I have this device,i confirm it works on ch-can,tested in astra J
    Never Book a cover by its judge,or something like that


    Usually I fail Successfully.

    "Before you criticize a man, walk a mile in his shoes. That way you'll be a mile away and he'll be shoeless"

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to Stelaras26 For This Useful Post:

    Mario6 (6th April, 2023)

  16. #44
    Senior Member

    Join Date
    Dec 2022
    Posts
    254
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    43
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    111
    Thanked in
    80 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by death9891 View Post
    Welcome to Windows 10 after uninstalling the Ftdi drivers and installing v20830 it's ok but after turning on the computer for the second time I have a newer driver again and it doesn't work how to block assign this driver to opcom?
    do you also have v 200603a Prof auto scan of the vehicle does not work?
    Hi i can help you with anydesk connection to setting it.

  17. #45
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2020
    Posts
    8
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    1
    Thanked in
    1 Post

    Default

    Hello, I made the conversion of my interface.
    Diagnostic is OK, but I wanted to perform an injectors test.

    Engine > Special function >

    I receive an error ''Not supported on this version'' or ''Under development'', I don't remember exactly the text.
    I have used version 181022a. If I install version 200603a, should it work?

    Thank you

 

 
Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •