CD 30 MP3 unregister
Register
Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    4
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default CD 30 MP3 unregister

    Hello! Can someone unregister (virginize) CD 30 MP3 Grunding? Cheers
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    tazz75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2,507
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    503
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,701
    Thanked in
    1,228 Posts

    Default

    Hy...here ..........
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to tazz75 For This Useful Post:

    manea2002 (29th April, 2021)

  4. #3
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    4
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tazz75 View Post
    Hy...here ..........
    Thank you so much! I tried to flash on eeprom but when i plug into car, it gives me RADIO SAFE and beeps once a 3 seconds

  5. #4
    DK Veteran
    tazz75's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    2,507
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    503
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    2,701
    Thanked in
    1,228 Posts

    Default

    You must pair with Opcom after you write my file .....but you need pin code from car , wich can you read from Ecu with Carprog/fvdi.... or read Eprom from display unit, and someone will ectract pin for you

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to tazz75 For This Useful Post:

    manea2002 (29th April, 2021)

  7. #5
    DK Veteran
    szkeptmen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    Hungary
    Posts
    2,026
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    531
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    312
    Thanked in
    211 Posts

    Default

    Maybe original Car Pass enough...
    Polak, wegier dwa bratanki i do szabli i do szklanki

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to szkeptmen For This Useful Post:

    manea2002 (29th April, 2021)

  9. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2021
    Posts
    4
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    4
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by tazz75 View Post
    You must pair with Opcom after you write my file .....but you need pin code from car , wich can you read from Ecu with Carprog/fvdi.... or read Eprom from display unit, and someone will ectract pin for you
    Okay, thank you so much! I have already carpass from my car. :-)
    respect+

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •