Audi A6 C4 Immo off not working
Register
Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default Audi A6 C4 Immo off not working

    Hello. Car start 1/10 times, so we decided to make immo off. I have removed ECU, readed EEPROM (IS204 location), 0030 line changed to 00000... but car now not starts, I have disconnected immo box too. Please help

    I am attaching original and modified eeprom, please, I need very urgent, can't start car
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    DK Veteran

    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Location
    EU
    Posts
    3,738
    Thanks
    1,255
    Thanked 2,196 Times in 1,362 Posts

    Default

    What ecu is it?

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to morgano For This Useful Post:

    Dewagg (22nd July, 2021)

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    I think it is my fault... I readed eeprom 8 bit and wrote 16 bit.... Now I need dump from two eeproms IS104 and IS204 with immo off please.

    BOSCH
    4A0 907 401E

    28BRTD510
    6923 5170

  5. #4
    DK Veteran
    Volker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    567
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 366 Times in 245 Posts

    Default

    Here complete files for left/right eeprom.
    Immo off in "right" eeprom also included.
    Attached Files Attached Files
    CMD | Alientech K-Tag | VCDS
    NO Passwords | Less support for China/Clone-Tool-User

    Just press THX & Rep if i helped you....

    ++++ No Support in Thread -> just send PM/DM ++++

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Volker For This Useful Post:

    Dewagg (22nd July, 2021)

  7. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Thanks man, I will try them now, should I write in 16 bit or 8 bit?

  8. #6
    DK Veteran
    Volker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    567
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 366 Times in 245 Posts

    Default

    write 16bit
    CMD | Alientech K-Tag | VCDS
    NO Passwords | Less support for China/Clone-Tool-User

    Just press THX & Rep if i helped you....

    ++++ No Support in Thread -> just send PM/DM ++++

  9. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    I wrote 16 bit and car do not start ;(

  10. #8
    DK Veteran
    Volker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    567
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 366 Times in 245 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Dewagg View Post
    I wrote 16 bit and car do not start ;(
    The file on your first post -> is it read in 8bit?
    CMD | Alientech K-Tag | VCDS
    NO Passwords | Less support for China/Clone-Tool-User

    Just press THX & Rep if i helped you....

    ++++ No Support in Thread -> just send PM/DM ++++

  11. #9
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    yes, file in first post is readed as 8 bit

  12. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2018
    Posts
    38
    Thanks
    13
    Thanked 4 Times in 4 Posts

    Default

    Also I have error in 01 Engine

    17978 (P1570) Engine Start Blocked by Immobilizer

  13. #11
    DK Veteran
    Volker's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Posts
    567
    Thanks
    101
    Thanked 366 Times in 245 Posts

    Default

    I wrote you an PM.

    Try to write in 8bit.....but i think you confound the both eep....
    CMD | Alientech K-Tag | VCDS
    NO Passwords | Less support for China/Clone-Tool-User

    Just press THX & Rep if i helped you....

    ++++ No Support in Thread -> just send PM/DM ++++

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •