mercedes w168 170cdi start error
Register
Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    Top Poster +
    mobiletehnik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bihac,Bosnia
    Posts
    216
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts

    Default mercedes w168 170cdi start error

    Mercedes w168 170cdi 2003MY
    no crank on dash start error
    fault in engine ecu p1630

    When i try Perform identification with star diagnose it say identification is preform and in cant be done

    what i can try
    ecu virgin then Perform identification with star?
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    DK Veteran
    brend's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Same where
    Posts
    9,540
    Thanks
    3,324
    Thanked 5,374 Times in 4,018 Posts

    Default

    Hi.

    Here repaired , for sunhro use DAS .
    And don't forget report about resault's .
    Attached Files Attached Files




    .............................


  3. #3
    Top Poster +
    mobiletehnik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bihac,Bosnia
    Posts
    216
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    not good
    make idetification enter vin no then error

  4. #4
    V.I.P. Member
    rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UK - PL
    Posts
    15,283
    Thanks
    5,141
    Thanked 12,389 Times in 8,357 Posts

    Default

    lets try my file............use star to relearn ecu
    Attached Files Attached Files

  5. #5
    Top Poster +
    mobiletehnik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bihac,Bosnia
    Posts
    216
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    not good,same problem

  6. #6
    V.I.P. Member
    rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UK - PL
    Posts
    15,283
    Thanks
    5,141
    Thanked 12,389 Times in 8,357 Posts

    Default

    i think problem will be in other place

  7. #7
    Top Poster +
    mobiletehnik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Bihac,Bosnia
    Posts
    216
    Thanks
    15
    Thanked 15 Times in 14 Posts

    Default

    all fuse ok
    i check conectors on immo box ok
    hm

  8. #8
    Top Poster +

    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    204
    Thanks
    127
    Thanked 75 Times in 53 Posts

    Default

    Read HC08 from immobox, or the best option; use emulator.

  9. #9
    V.I.P. Member
    rafal's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Location
    UK - PL
    Posts
    15,283
    Thanks
    5,141
    Thanked 12,389 Times in 8,357 Posts

    Default

    so it is my last solution..............
    with this file ecu should relearn byself
    Attached Files Attached Files

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to rafal For This Useful Post:

    brend (15th January, 2022)

  11. #10
    DK Veteran
    Bllinda's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Location
    Baltic
    Posts
    6,061
    Thanks
    282
    Thanked 2,059 Times in 1,749 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by mobiletehnik View Post
    not good,same problem
    https://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forum...ead.php/280980
    You can help here too. Now is Actual

    today
    Subaru Forester 1999 sync. A pair of H44H and F93C46 is required. Thank you


    A topic that interests me


    EDC16 CP39 need ASAP2, ols, a2l, kp map



    I can not find the description .... Lucas EPIC I. II and III

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •