Iveco dash problem
Register
Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    DK Veteran
    treo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    R
    Posts
    832
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 142 Times in 77 Posts
    Downloads
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Default Iveco dash problem

    Hi I have a Iveco year 2003 with VDO instrument cluster Iveco Nr.504055190,inside 93S56,after readig dump was corupt becouse the speedometer doesn't work and for 1km route odo register 5km.I need dump and i want to know if 93S56 can be replaced by 93C56.
    BR
    Attached Files Attached Files

  2. #2
    V.I.P. Member
    drpeter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    The Netherlands
    Posts
    4,513
    Thanks
    445
    Thanked 1,772 Times in 863 Posts
    Downloads
    34
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by treo View Post
    Hi I have a Iveco year 2003 with VDO instrument cluster Iveco Nr.504055190,inside 93S56,after readig dump was corupt becouse the speedometer doesn't work and for 1km route odo register 5km.I need dump and i want to know if 93S56 can be replaced by 93C56.
    BR

    Try one of these....
    Attached Files Attached Files

  3. #3
    Junior Member angelcom's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Location
    cars land
    Posts
    23
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 2 Times in 2 Posts
    Downloads
    2
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    this dash works well with 93c56
    you can replace
    BR.

  4. #4
    DK Veteran
    treo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Location
    R
    Posts
    832
    Thanks
    89
    Thanked 142 Times in 77 Posts
    Downloads
    19
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    I will try to change eprom with dump from Drpeter next week becouse the car is in a long trip to Italy.
    Thanks for your help.

  5. #5
    Banned
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Location
    Land of Rocks
    Posts
    1,968
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 29 Times in 22 Posts
    Downloads
    9
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    If the pins 6 and 7 are conected on pcb you can replace only with 93LCXX.

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    513
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    heeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelp = Hello, I have a problem with VDO 93s56 - 1551.....board that has 4 connection, any dump that I have when isprogramiram show display, but the scale does not work - (. Is there a solution
    Last edited by mifko; 27th April, 2010 at 03:04 PM.

  7. #7
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    513
    Uploads
    0

    Default

    heeeelp, dump for iveco daily vdo 93s56 , Thanks

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    19
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    Downloads
    513
    Uploads
    0

    Default IVECO DAILY ,heelp dump

    help, for dump iveco daily vdo 93s56 Panel with 4 konetor. No.
    1551.72.010.06

  9. #9
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Posts
    147
    Thanks
    14
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Downloads
    12
    Uploads
    0

    Default Change mileage Iveco Daily VDO 1551.60100100 with 93S56

    H, I need to change mileage to 131000km. There is a 93S56.
    It's a VDO dash:
    Iveco - Nr: 500366403
    Typ: 1551.60100100

    Regards
    Attached Files Attached Files

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •