Eurovox EX1000 SL
Register
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 76
  1. #1
    Member Luckjockey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    56
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default Eurovox EX1000 SL

    Hi, can anyone tell me please which loader I require for Eurovox EX1000 SL firmware? Thanks, Luckjockey.

  2. #2
    Admin Assistant
    satsmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6,397
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    318
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    583
    Thanked in
    283 Posts

    Default

    Firmware and loader are combined, (UFL), Digital Kaos - Downloads - Eurovox EX1000 SL Firmware

  3. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Posts
    21
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default eurovox ex1000 sl

    Hi, can anyone tell me please which loader I require for Eurovox EX1000 SL firmware? Thanks, bigt

  4. #4
    DK Veteran young's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Location
    supermans glove box
    Posts
    316
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    look up 2 posts the link is there what you need satsmo already provided it

  5. #5
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    is this the latest firmware for viewing

  6. #6
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Location
    North West
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Thanks, not sure if this will work as I'm having some probs but I'll give it a go I haven't got permission to download the file - is this available anywhere esle or how can I get permission?
    Last edited by EMARALDBOND; 5th April, 2009 at 06:12 PM.

  7. #7
    Top Poster
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Location
    West Midlands
    Posts
    161
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    1
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    you may be able to download it now, as you have submitted a post! i think thats right, no doubt someone will correct me if i'm wrong

  8. #8
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    anyone got a working firewire?

  9. #9
    Admin Assistant
    satsmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6,397
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    318
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    583
    Thanked in
    283 Posts

    Default

    Firmware I presume? Please take a look at the red stickies at the top of this section Eurovox and why not drop into the intro section http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/forums/f2/ and say hello

  10. #10
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    1
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default help

    i need the ex1000sl firmware update if anyone is kind enougth to help

  11. #11
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Posts
    14
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Thumbs up

    Quote Originally Posted by satsmo View Post
    Firmware and loader are combined, (UFL), Digital Kaos - Downloads - Eurovox EX1000 SL Firmware
    I've visited this link, but no joy with updating firmware on the box

    Dublin-Ireland

    Can you help Satsmo?

    Respect!

  12. #12
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Posts
    17
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    point to note: if your box is a clone, dont use latest firmware. use the feb version or december version.

  13. #13
    Admin Assistant
    satsmo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2008
    Posts
    6,397
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    318
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    583
    Thanked in
    283 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by namtheman View Post
    I've visited this link, but no joy with updating firmware on the box

    Dublin-Ireland

    Can you help Satsmo?

    Respect!
    There is no Eurovox fix for Ireland at present.

  14. #14
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    55
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by satsmo View Post
    There is no Eurovox fix for Ireland at present.
    Is there any firmware which does work on the EX1000 SL clones? As the post prior to yours points to Feb/older work?

    Is that right Satsmo, thanks alot you've done a great job this week with the Ireland patch!

  15. #15
    Newbie
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Posts
    2
    Thanks Thanks Given 
    0
    Thanks Thanks Received 
    0
    Thanked in
    0 Posts

    Default

    Hi, I have recently got a ex1000 sl and I have the majority of the channels. However there are a few channels that are scrambled and on one of the movie channels there is an annoying narrator's voice that does not seem to go away? Do i Simple update the channels so that the scrambled channels are eventually picked up?

    Can anyone help me with this? i have heard somwhere about codes but am not sure what they mean or what to do with them?

 

 
Page 1 of 6 123456 LastLast

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •