dreambox.me

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • davemac82
    Senior Member
    • May 2008
    • 279

    #1

    dreambox.me

    anyone know if dreambox.me is a uk site and has anyone used them before or had any problems regarding shipping etc..#

    also have dvbmonkey bucked up there ideas yet with shipping times etc

    or can anyone recommend a good site to get a cheap clone 500c from.

    thnka
    sigpic
  • deano95
    Newbie
    • Jul 2008
    • 8

    #2
    i bought mine from ..http://www.dvb-shop.co.uk/shop/....great service and helpfull

    Comment

    • Iekos
      Junior Member
      • Mar 2008
      • 25

      #3
      Originally posted by davemac82
      anyone know if dreambox.me is a uk site and has anyone used them before or had any problems regarding shipping etc..#

      also have dvbmonkey bucked up there ideas yet with shipping times etc

      or can anyone recommend a good site to get a cheap clone 500c from.

      thnka
      dvbmonkey.com seems allot faster now.

      yes got from dreambox.me but seems a tad expensive though you get a response very quick from them.

      Comment

      • Devilfish
        Administrator
        • Feb 2008
        • 7872

        #4
        I have bought one from dreambox.me, no problems at all.

        Arrived in about 8 days.

        Comment

        Working...