dreambox

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Spider08
    Newbie
    • Jun 2009
    • 1

    #1

    dreambox

    Hi
    This is my first post. I was wondering if anyone has purchased there dreambox from DVB Seller.com. Was wondering what they are like as a company. Also if they are clones or not.
  • .: JaCkPoT :.
    Retired Sat TV Addict
    • Aug 2008
    • 5607

    #2
    whether or not a clone depends on the receiver your buying.

    Read the Rules here; they apply to Everyone.

    ___________________
    In the good old days, I had
    DM800s HD
    Openbox S10
    TM500
    DM500s
    90cm FortecStar dish
    Maxx 110cm Dish
    Technomate 2300 Motors

    sigpic

    Comment

    • Bonesy
      DK Veteran
      • Mar 2008
      • 655

      #3
      They are diffo clones. All dreambox 500S, 500c, 500t are clones, no matter who you buy them from. Dreammedia stopped making them over a year ago.

      I've bought from dvbseller.com without problems..had a few faulty over the past year, but they replaced them without questions.
      Setup: 2x Dreambox 800HD | 3x Dm500S on Motorised dish Setup

      Comment

      Working...