where to buy dm 600pvr

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Skiboy
    Top Poster
    • Jul 2008
    • 151

    #1

    where to buy dm 600pvr

    Hi guy's can anyone tell me the best place to buy a dreambox 600c pvr been looking at the Chinese on fleebay but don't know if their any good, admin if this is not allowed please delete.

    cheers
    Last edited by Skiboy; 18 October, 2008, 20:00.
  • father ted
    V.I.P. Member
    • Feb 2008
    • 1389

    #2
    you could try here
    Code:
    http://www.satstore.co.uk/

    Comment

    • Dazzonamission
      Top Poster
      • Sep 2008
      • 174

      #3
      DVB Monkey

      Hi Skiboy,
      Having purchased a chinese clone DM500C from the above supplier i must say the first thing i did was void the warranty by inspecting the quality of the build, i must say it's very well put together and am very impressed, the box works perfectly.
      Just steer clear of the later gemini images which will possibly damage the box beyond repair.

      Comment

      • Devilfish
        Administrator
        • Feb 2008
        • 7872

        #4
        Satstore.co.uk do not sell clone dreamboxes, they are original Dream Multimedia products.

        Dreamboxshop.co.uk also sell original dreamboxes.

        Comment

        • father ted
          V.I.P. Member
          • Feb 2008
          • 1389

          #5
          Originally posted by Dazzonamission
          Hi Skiboy,
          Having purchased a chinese clone DM500C from the above supplier i must say the first thing i did was void the warranty by inspecting the quality of the build, i must say it's very well put together and am very impressed, the box works perfectly.
          Just steer clear of the later gemini images which will possibly damage the box beyond repair.
          Originally posted by Devilfish
          Satstore.co.uk do not sell clone dreamboxes, they are original Dream Multimedia products.

          Dreamboxshop.co.uk also sell original dreamboxes.
          no no no devilfish think he ment dvb monkey i thot he was meaning sat store sell clones to till i read it right

          Comment

          • Devilfish
            Administrator
            • Feb 2008
            • 7872

            #6
            I don't see dvb monkey .

            Comment

            • Dazzonamission
              Top Poster
              • Sep 2008
              • 174

              #7
              DVB Monkey

              Hi Devilfish,
              Apologies for any confusion, i was not in any way shape or form refering to satstore.co.uk or dreamboxshop.co.uk selling clone boxes but Dvb Monkey as in the title of my post .
              I guess i better make things a little bit clearer in future, i was saying having purchased a clone box from Dvb Monkey i found the build quality excellent and the box is a excellent investment.
              However obviously there are a lot of people who do not wish to entertain the fact someone has purchased a box for approx half the price of the originals and with arguebly better tuners than the original boxes.
              Regards
              Dazzonamission

              Comment

              • Devilfish
                Administrator
                • Feb 2008
                • 7872

                #8
                Ah...title of the post...D'oh! I see it now!

                Comment

                Working...