GENUINE DREAMBOX

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • minnamura
    Junior Member
    • Nov 2008
    • 28

    #1

    GENUINE DREAMBOX

    Can anyone advise me the best place i can get a "genuine" dreambox in the UK?Seems to be loads on the net all pretending to be UK based when infact there based in China or Hong Kong!
  • ozshea
    Top Poster +
    • Sep 2008
    • 234

    #2
    signal master satelite, official dreambox agent in the uk just click on dreambox website on the top of the homepage, i got my 500c from them no complaints at all, if in doubt go to the dream multimedia website and you'll find them listed as an official agent..........

    Comment

    • mo.p
      DK Veteran
      • Jun 2008
      • 298

      #3
      Originally posted by minnamura
      Can anyone advise me the best place i can get a "genuine" dreambox in the UK?Seems to be loads on the net all pretending to be UK based when infact there based in China or Hong Kong!
      hi m8 try this link [url=http:SatStore UK are official dealers for DreamBox products
      Last edited by mo.p; 7 December, 2008, 22:59.

      Comment

      • caveman_nige
        V.I.P. Member
        • Feb 2008
        • 4920

        #4
        As a rule DK cannot endorse any site as it does not want to held accountable for problems that may arise from any purchase that goes sour.. I bought my 600 from those guys though, if you can always get a genuine box..

        Comment

        • minnamura
          Junior Member
          • Nov 2008
          • 28

          #5
          Cheers guys il check them out!

          Comment

          • icaicm
            Top Poster
            • May 2008
            • 100

            #6
            satstore.co.uk they sell genuine.. got mine from them

            Comment

            • g50536004
              Newbie
              • Nov 2008
              • 11

              #7
              I'm looking for one for christmas, don't mind if its genuine of not. Every site I look at comes from china or somewhere. Does anybody know a uk based seller so I could get it quickly?

              Comment

              • father ted
                V.I.P. Member
                • Feb 2008
                • 1389

                #8
                you wont get genuine 500 anywhere as dream have stopped manufacturing these type of box and everyone still says "genuine dream 500 with official halogen mark" not true,as for 600 7020 7025 800 and 8000 youll find genuine ones around as they still make the 600 pvr, ive seen some fake 7020 and 7025 ,not 800 and the 8000 hd is just new

                Comment

                • Aldormanndiobla
                  Member
                  • Aug 2008
                  • 54

                  #9
                  satstore sells the real boxes and I have never had a problem with the service; but you won't get a DM500 anymore.

                  The clones are just as good as the real box, never had a problem, except for a PSU issue.

                  Real men have FTTH.

                  Comment

                  Working...