WHERE TO BUY GENUINE EUROVOX EX1000 SL FROM?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • DragonsDen
    Junior Member
    • May 2009
    • 34

    #1

    WHERE TO BUY GENUINE EUROVOX EX1000 SL FROM?

    Hi Peepz...

    I am new to the forum

    I know there are so many clones and fake EX1000 SL boxes out thier.. I want the boxes to come with Null Cable and FX Coxial connector and other accesories.

    ** I need the latest flashed FTA firmware **

    But on googling and searching for relaible GENUINE Eurovox EX1000 SL sellers i have failed.. as I don't know which sellers are selling real genuine boxes, regradless they all say "genuine box" hehe..


    Any good recommendations from websites, people etc would be greatly appreciated.


    Thanks Peepz
    ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~
  • Fergal
    V.I.P. Member
    • Aug 2008
    • 1007

    #2
    mycablebox.com genuine including nullmodem and rf connector
    firmware you can get here check the stickies

    Comment

    • mooks1978
      Newbie
      • May 2009
      • 7

      #3
      I know skywonder.co.uk are genuine.

      Comment

      • DragonsDen
        Junior Member
        • May 2009
        • 34

        #4
        Originally posted by Fergal
        mycablebox.com genuine including nullmodem and rf connector
        firmware you can get here check the stickies
        Thanks..

        Just typed up in google and found this.. mycablebox.com

        mycablebox clones - Google Search

        Has anyone bought of these people.. i think they are selling clones??


        Need genuine boxes peepz... thaks for all help so far peepz.. more help would be greatly received as i dunt know about these boxes as too many fakes about hehe
        ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~

        Comment

        • Fergal
          V.I.P. Member
          • Aug 2008
          • 1007

          #5
          Originally posted by dragonsden
          Thanks..

          Just typed up in google and found this.. mycablebox.com

          mycablebox clones - Google Search

          Has anyone bought of these people.. i think they are selling clones??


          Need genuine boxes peepz... thaks for all help so far peepz.. more help would be greatly received as i dunt know about these boxes as too many fakes about hehe
          Utter bollocks he sells genuine ex1000sl not clones

          Comment

          • antsumner
            DK Veteran
            • Dec 2008
            • 438

            #6
            had a load off this guy great seller
            CableBoxes | Nintendo Wii | Xbox 360 | Memory Cards | Hard drives | Memory sticks | Blank Media

            Comment

            • DragonsDen
              Junior Member
              • May 2009
              • 34

              #7
              I have bought from skywonder.co.uk ... are they any good in genuine eurovox boxes EX1000 SL, i have just orderd a box..

              Tks.
              ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~

              Comment

              • DragonsDen
                Junior Member
                • May 2009
                • 34

                #8
                Originally posted by Fergal
                Utter bollocks he sells genuine ex1000sl not clones
                Well i presumed he was selling fakes.. no idea.. as reviews are valuable

                So its good to know who's selling real and who is selling fakes.


                Thanks Fergal and other members for all the help so far, but I went ahead and bought of skywonder.co.uk (hope its a genuien ex1000 box)
                ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~

                Comment

                • stef73
                  Member
                  • Mar 2009
                  • 56

                  #9
                  DVB Junkie UK - The Premier DVB Specialist - Eurovox EX1000 SL [Genuine]

                  ive had loads of ex 7000 hd+ from these guys next day de;ivery spot on matey

                  Comment

                  • Barra
                    Newbie
                    • May 2009
                    • 18

                    #10
                    Got one from Skywonder.co.uk....

                    Genuine boxes..flashing cable included...free next day delivery !!

                    I was well impressed and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone...

                    Barra...

                    Comment

                    • DragonsDen
                      Junior Member
                      • May 2009
                      • 34

                      #11
                      Originally posted by Barra
                      Got one from Skywonder.co.uk....

                      Genuine boxes..flashing cable included...free next day delivery !!

                      I was well impressed and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them to anyone...

                      Barra...
                      Within writing the opeing post, i orderd from skywonder.co.uk, they shipped the box via DHL within 30 mins with order tracking. Good result so far.. keep you peepz posted when i get the box tomorrow

                      Finger Crossed
                      ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~

                      Comment

                      • jumbopants
                        Junior Member
                        • May 2009
                        • 34

                        #12
                        Hi dragonsden, would really like to know how this pans out for you, as I'm looking to get the same box you've put on order..Hopefully from the same site if you report back with a good reviews !!

                        Comment

                        • DragonsDen
                          Junior Member
                          • May 2009
                          • 34

                          #13
                          Originally posted by jumbopants
                          Hi dragonsden, would really like to know how this pans out for you, as I'm looking to get the same box you've put on order..Hopefully from the same site if you report back with a good reviews !!
                          Hi Jumbo,

                          To be honest I was very supprised of how fast the delivery was, my order was dispatched the same day on thurday within 30 mins, and recieived tracking etc... Arrived next day on friday with no probs.. Brill service

                          Had all the accessories, i.e. fl4shing c4ble, RF connector, remote, manuals and the actual box.

                          Only thing I need is to flash the b0x with softyw*re [avaliable of this f0rum] so that will be all my channels and hopefully the box should have all the preimum ppv channels on etc.. just waiting for my USB - RS232 lead to come so I can get started.
                          ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~

                          Comment

                          • bumble
                            Top Poster
                            • Jan 2009
                            • 141

                            #14
                            Originally posted by Fergal
                            Utter bollocks he sells genuine ex1000sl not clones
                            hi,,

                            thats not entirely accurate,, scott (the owner of mycablebox) lives very close to me,,

                            after rayyonics got busted quite a while back he got caught out selling clones,,!!

                            just some info for you

                            bumble

                            Comment

                            • DragonsDen
                              Junior Member
                              • May 2009
                              • 34

                              #15
                              Originally posted by bumble
                              hi,,

                              thats not entirely accurate,, scott (the owner of mycablebox) lives very close to me,,

                              after rayyonics got busted quite a while back he got caught out selling clones,,!!

                              just some info for you

                              bumble
                              Thought so their was something fishy about cableboxes.com [clones]

                              Thanks for confirming my doubts
                              ~ Enter | The | New | Dragon ~

                              Comment

                              Working...