Eurovox.org legit seller?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • satboy
    Newbie
    • Nov 2008
    • 6

    #1

    Eurovox.org legit seller?

    Folks,

    Simply looking for someone to confirm they have recently bought a box from Eurovox.org and got delivered what they ordered, i.e. seller ok.

    Thanks
  • l8sht
    Newbie
    • Aug 2009
    • 8

    #2
    Originally posted by satboy
    Folks,

    Simply looking for someone to confirm they have recently bought a box from Eurovox.org and got delivered what they ordered, i.e. seller ok.

    Thanks
    I too would like to know ;-)

    Comment

    • satboy
      Newbie
      • Nov 2008
      • 6

      #3
      What worries me is there is no phone line. Contact only via email form...

      Comment

      • badapple
        V.I.P. Member
        • Dec 2008
        • 2041

        #4
        Guys , if youre not sure, why take the chance!
        Why dont you both use the forum sponsors. You will get genuine boxes and all the support and help you may need.
        SLOWLY, OUR FREEDOM IS BEING ERASED.
        SOON, WE WILL JUST BE A NUMBER.
        IF WE DON'T FOLLOW, WE WILL BE ERASED.

        Comment

        • satboy
          Newbie
          • Nov 2008
          • 6

          #5
          Badapple: fair point. But too late m8. Took the gamble and want to cancel as ordered EX1100 which I have now read is bugged to hell. So wanna cancel - but no number to phone to cancel! Had wanted a box for xmas but need to know if my email instructions to cancel will be followed. Waiting on bank to get back to me to confirm I have legit reason for them to cancel transaction.

          Dogs dinner or what!!!

          Comment

          Working...