Anyone used this site?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Chimaera
    V.I.P. Member
    • Jun 2009
    • 242

    #1

    Anyone used this site?

    Looks a bit dodgy to me

    what you think?

    Code:
    http://www.clothes6.org/
    http://www.simple-software.co.uk/
  • nibblitz
    DK Veteran
    • May 2010
    • 1300

    #2
    Anybody would be stupider than the most stupidist stupid person ever in the stupidum hall of fame to even consider ordering anything from that website...

    Comment

    • Devilfish
      Administrator
      • Feb 2008
      • 7872

      #3
      Needles to say it's a Chinese site.

      Domain ID159108053-LROR
      Domain Name:CLOTHES6.ORG
      Created On:07-May-2010 03:40:35 UTC
      Last Updated On:07-May-2012 09:00:56 UTC
      Expiration Date:07-May-2013 03:40:35 UTC
      Sponsoring Registrar:Beijing Innovative Linkage Technology Ltd. (R1292-LROR)
      Status:CLIENT TRANSFER PROHIBITED
      Registrant ID:CT8SEPK3AHWD9RT
      Registrant Name:chenhaibin
      Registrant Organization:chenhaibin
      Registrant Street1utiangoutouyuanquanxingyuandaxia508shi
      Registrant Street2:
      Registrant Street3:
      Registrant City:Putian
      Registrant State/Province:FJ
      Registrant Postal Code:351100
      Registrant Country:CN
      Registrant Phone:+86.5942521233
      Registrant Phone Ext.:
      Registrant FAX:+86.5942521233
      Registrant FAX Ext.:
      Registrant Email:[email protected]

      Comment

      • dodger777
        Newbie
        • Nov 2009
        • 4

        #4
        usually i go to contacts to see if there is an address no address no sale im just cautious thats all

        Comment

        • super jumbe
          V.I.P. Member
          • Dec 2008
          • 11610

          #5
          If it?s too good to be true then do not fall into

          This 1 not too good to be true I will order now!!!!!!!!!!


          Tools owned: Hammer, Chisel, Crowbar, Punch, Chainsaw, Cutter and Brain!!!

          Did you know People will question all the good things they hear about you but believe all the bad without a second thought.

          Note:
          All information given is to be used for educational purposes only and should not be taken seriously.

          Comment

          • RockyShah
            Newbie
            • Jul 2011
            • 2

            #6
            NO we havent used it as yet but let me see what it is all about and I will let you know

            Comment

            Working...