Is this website genuine?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • mrblue
    DK Veteran
    • Oct 2009
    • 568

    #1

    Is this website genuine?

    I am looking for a seiko watch and this website, www.bodying.co.uk are the cheapest.

    This worries me though, can anyone vouch for this website and that they definitely sell genuine watches.
  • allycoops
    V.I.P. Member
    • Feb 2008
    • 1075

    #2
    Looks OK to me?

    Have to got a link to the specific seiko watch model you want to buy please

    someone may find it cheaper for you elsewhere


    Let the others come after us, We welcome the chase

    Comment

    • mrblue
      DK Veteran
      • Oct 2009
      • 568

      #3
      Doubt anyone will find it cheaper, debenhams had it on sale for ?162.50 but they must of had only a few left because when I tried to order they were out of stock. Here is the link.....

      SNAD37 SNAD37P SNAD37P1: Seiko Gents Gents Men&#39 s #SNAD37P1 # SNAD37P1, Seiko Gents

      They only accept googlecheckout and are charging ?11 for delivery which is fedex, didnt think there was fedex in the uk.

      Anyway, order must be placed before the 17th so anyone with any input whatsoever I will be extremely appreciative.

      Comment

      • dctyper
        V.I.P. Member
        • Jun 2008
        • 2539

        #4
        alarm bells ringing matey, no address, no contact details, i would avoid

        dc
        Wavefield Ds 55cm at 13E 19E and 28E receiving everything out there on 2 dm800hd

        previous life dm800hd and 500c on cable screw you nag3


        Comment

        • mrblue
          DK Veteran
          • Oct 2009
          • 568

          #5
          Already decided to, going to order from designertime. They are a uk store, have a good webiste, price is ?210 so not too bad.

          Comment

          • allycoops
            V.I.P. Member
            • Feb 2008
            • 1075

            #6
            Also the RRP is ?100 more than it is on Amazon.


            Let the others come after us, We welcome the chase

            Comment

            Working...