CS-Kings site down

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • mista merlin
    Newbie
    • Jul 2010
    • 4

    #61
    I had it that they (CSK)were only down for a short while until all was restored to new servers. People panic to much. chill out and wait a week. If nothing happens then, PANIC!!

    Comment

    • Hawk.
      Top Poster
      • Jun 2009
      • 127

      #62
      It's odd how they use shared hosting.

      ultimatecs.com seems fake.

      >>>> no links to c/s sites <<<< must be the real one as the old administration team are there.
      Last edited by gmb45; 4 April, 2011, 20:51. Reason: removed link

      Comment

      • MrFug
        DK Veteran
        • May 2008
        • 880

        #63
        Cs-kings will not be back. Amazingly, the site was closed because people were talking about ~~~~ channels. The owner is Arabic and ~~~~ is illegal in those countries. They are back up operating under a new name, which has been mentioned before.

        Comment

        • alladdin
          Member
          • Oct 2010
          • 72

          #64
          its up now but seems totaly empty, may be fake site?

          Comment

          • tab99_uk
            Top Poster +
            • Jan 2010
            • 227

            #65
            Originally posted by CG121
            It's not a fake site...
            could you check link coolguy looks like its down again.
            Last edited by gmb45; 5 April, 2011, 05:54.

            Comment

            • gmb45
              Admin Assistant
              • Nov 2008
              • 7538

              #66
              you know the rules, no links to c/s sites, and no posting ip addys, no more warnings.
              support mountain resue

              support digital-kaos here


              forum rules

              no keygens or torrents to be posted no autodata discussions

              pish pt walkers


              Comment

              • psats
                DK Veteran
                • Sep 2008
                • 823

                #67
                this is posted on the kings site

                Attention Be Aware of euro-kings - No Relation with Cs-Kings
                Hello,

                We are sorry for Cs-Kings downtime, we have been stolen by a thief hosting company

                Comment

                • reddevil157
                  DK Veteran
                  • Jan 2010
                  • 1427

                  #68
                  just been on the site, I think
                  sigpic

                  Comment

                  • MrFug
                    DK Veteran
                    • May 2008
                    • 880

                    #69
                    The cs-kings story is developing like a soap opera. Identity theft, corporate sabotage, Russian mafia - you couldn't make it up.

                    Comment

                    • andy91
                      V.I.P. Member
                      • Aug 2010
                      • 3583

                      #70
                      Tried to login as im a member there and it wouldnt let me.
                      No sign of any verified ccam servers so its a bit strange.

                      Andy.
                      New Members http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/fo rums/f5/forum-rules-2/ A Good Place To Start

                      Comment

                      • reddevil157
                        DK Veteran
                        • Jan 2010
                        • 1427

                        #71
                        same here Andy, had to re-register with same details
                        sigpic

                        Comment

                        • dave-h
                          DK Veteran
                          • Apr 2010
                          • 659

                          #72
                          Originally posted by andy91
                          Tried to login as im a member there and it wouldnt let me.
                          No sign of any verified ccam servers so its a bit strange.

                          Andy.
                          Originally posted by reddevil157
                          same here Andy, had to re-register with same details
                          The admin at UlimateCS has been trying to contact Sharez directly to find out if the site is genuine or not,but hasn't had a reply yet apparently.
                          Last edited by dave-h; 5 April, 2011, 16:08.

                          Comment

                          • reddevil157
                            DK Veteran
                            • Jan 2010
                            • 1427

                            #73
                            seen one bloke over there that I remember, he mailed sharez @ an email addy, he obviously had for him and sharez says he didn't get it, and the plot thickens...
                            sigpic

                            Comment

                            • chr1sp
                              Newbie
                              • Jun 2010
                              • 2

                              #74
                              yeah boyz n girlz stear clear of cskings and eurokings

                              but have to say ultimatecs is building up quite nicely its no cskings yet but looks like a promissing alternate

                              I joined the day it went live and have seen it growing daily and is now starting to be used

                              went on a go slow other day while they moved it to a host but been nice and quick since there admin seems a genuine guy more than willing to help people and any suggestions for thing the site is missing get installed very quickly

                              take a look guys you will be more than happy I know I am

                              Comment

                              • DJSimo
                                DK Veteran
                                • Nov 2008
                                • 453

                                #75
                                Originally posted by chr1sp
                                yeah boyz n girlz stear clear of cskings and eurokings

                                but have to say ultimatecs is building up quite nicely its no cskings yet but looks like a promissing alternate

                                I joined the day it went live and have seen it growing daily and is now starting to be used

                                went on a go slow other day while they moved it to a host but been nice and quick since there admin seems a genuine guy more than willing to help people and any suggestions for thing the site is missing get installed very quickly

                                take a look guys you will be more than happy I know I am
                                Just stay clear of euro-kings...
                                cskings is sharez and genuine and ultimatecs has been confirmed by sharez as a friend of his.

                                Comment

                                Working...