A real company to buy S10 from ?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • skronk
    Top Poster
    • Sep 2010
    • 188

    #1

    A real company to buy S10 from ?

    Hi,

    I want to buy one of these but when I check suppliers they are either moblie numbers or answer with "hello", no company name mentioned. Would someone be good enough to say where they got their original S10 from that actually has a trading name that answers the phone under that trading name ?

    Hopefully dispatched from UK..........

    Regards to all.
    Last edited by skronk; 12 October, 2011, 12:41.
  • nibblitz
    DK Veteran
    • May 2010
    • 1300

    #2
    try mycablebox.co.uk , they've been trading a long time now, Ive bought a few boxes from them over the years, never had a problem and never a clone..

    Comment

    • skronk
      Top Poster
      • Sep 2010
      • 188

      #3
      Originally posted by nibblitz
      try mycablebox.co.uk , they've been trading a long time now, Ive bought a few boxes from them over the years, never had a problem and never a clone..
      Checked them out but mobile phone no....?

      Always puts me off.

      Thanks for reply

      Comment

      • Dub12Dave
        Top Poster
        • Feb 2011
        • 142

        #4
        Have you seen satboxes.com he too has been around for a while and is very reliable but he is in Ireland, others from here have used him.

        Comment

        • nibblitz
          DK Veteran
          • May 2010
          • 1300

          #5
          Hmmm, Ive just noticed theyve changed their website contact details, dunno why that is, mycablebox actually trade from Abingdon, 01235 537865 is the customer service number they give out on their Amazon store front.. I can only guess they changed their contact details on their website as they dont actually have a publicly open shop, and maybe they got fed up with shoppers turning up in person at their warehouse...

          Comment

          • andy91
            V.I.P. Member
            • Aug 2010
            • 3583

            #6
            Why dont you buy from Yaoxin and get a price from Tina or Tony.
            They are very reliable and have sold loads of sat boxes to members off here.


            Andy.
            Last edited by andy91; 12 October, 2011, 15:25.
            New Members http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/fo rums/f5/forum-rules-2/ A Good Place To Start

            Comment

            • skronk
              Top Poster
              • Sep 2010
              • 188

              #7
              Originally posted by andy91
              Why dont you buy from Yaoxin and get a price from Tina or Tony.
              They are very reliable and have sold loads of sat boxes to members off here.


              Andy.
              They are only ?60 - ?70 here (?63.99 from mycablebox..free PP)

              Hardly worth the hassle getting it from China ?

              Comment

              • andy91
                V.I.P. Member
                • Aug 2010
                • 3583

                #8
                Originally posted by skronk
                They are only ?60 - ?70 here (?63.99 from mycablebox..free PP)

                Hardly worth the hassle getting it from China ?
                I ordered a Dreambox 800hd pro on a Friday it came on the Tuesday and saved me 50 quid so in my book its worth it.
                You asked where to buy from and i gave you an answer what more do you want

                Andy.
                New Members http://www.digital-kaos.co.uk/fo rums/f5/forum-rules-2/ A Good Place To Start

                Comment

                Working...