cccam life line.

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • sossybaby
    Member
    • Mar 2008
    • 90

    #1

    cccam life line.

    hi.
    i'm curious as to what this joker is selling on ebay.

    http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/Dreambox-C...item23120f5f9a

    its not the ludicrous price, but what he says.
    quote.
    Want to stop paying monthly online servers for a service there now getting free?

    is there any truth in this.
    who's going to buy it.
    Last edited by sossybaby; 3 July, 2011, 20:52.
  • opsmonkey
    V.I.P. Member
    • Nov 2008
    • 5379

    #2
    sounds like a load of shite to me.. CCcam life-line..???? Never heard of it.. For ?3750 I'd want it to open every channel in the world freeze free

    Comment

    • dctyper
      V.I.P. Member
      • Jun 2008
      • 2539

      #3
      the guy is a nut job

      dc
      Wavefield Ds 55cm at 13E 19E and 28E receiving everything out there on 2 dm800hd

      previous life dm800hd and 500c on cable screw you nag3


      Comment

      • sossybaby
        Member
        • Mar 2008
        • 90

        #4
        Originally posted by opsmonkey
        sounds like a load of shite to me.. CCcam life-line..???? Never heard of it.. For ?3750 I'd want it to open every channel in the world freeze free
        LOL
        i'm aware its a scam.
        i was fitting motorized dishes before superchannel went on air .

        its the bit about online servers i dont understand.
        surely they need to buy the cards in order to share them.
        or do they "hijack" a genuine subscriber without them ever knowing.
        i have heard about this.
        regards.

        Comment

        • C64
          V.I.P. Member
          • Mar 2008
          • 2394

          #5
          Maybe he's selling FTA channels

          Comment

          • tony2803
            Senior Member
            • Jun 2008
            • 266

            #6
            i know this seller,his name is arthur daley lives in the east end and has a minder called terry,secondhand car dealer i think.

            Comment

            • v8 dave
              Top Poster +
              • Jun 2009
              • 237

              #7
              Google his email, he has adverts everywhere for C-lines; ?230 for three years?!

              Looking at his ebay feedback, he looks like a n00b; he's got feedback from the beginning of last month for a clone 500, F plugs and what looks like a copy of B16MCCs Sly bouquets, so he's probably not even that well travelled!

              Comment

              • wilf
                V.I.P. Member
                • Jan 2009
                • 1618

                #8
                Originally posted by v8 dave
                so he's probably not even that well travelled!
                he will be if someone pays him ?3750 on a cruise!

                Comment

                • Shady
                  Shite Link King
                  • Dec 2010
                  • 6404

                  #9
                  ~~~~er robbed my idea
                  Fave replies from various threads

                  1: What the fff is all that about??? All that crap below your reply I mean, get a life mate
                  2: no info on google abt the pace sv5 rang asda they have no idea what i was talking about,
                  3: Your total contribution to this forum, bordering on trolling, seems to have been a collection of snipes, one liners & asterisked expletives





                  Comment

                  • alom5
                    DK Veteran
                    • Nov 2008
                    • 1648

                    #10
                    i'm really regretting having a sub now. i wanted this line.

                    seems awwwwsome man.......................gimme some more of that hard shit he's taking

                    Comment

                    • ontherack
                      DK Veteran
                      • Apr 2011
                      • 1080

                      #11
                      damn, damn, and ~~~~in damn,
                      why is it, something good allways comes along after i have a sub, f.f.s. I've missed out again, can some one buy this and let us know how you get on......

                      Comment

                      • garry1312
                        DK Veteran
                        • Oct 2010
                        • 2178

                        #12
                        Haha this seriously made me laugh.

                        Either it is a scam or he is selling a lifetime cline for a bloody fortune.

                        total chancer .


                        Rest In Peace Michael Mcharg, A true friend and although gone never forgotten. 11-10-08.

                        Comment

                        • nathan2007
                          DK Veteran
                          • Jun 2011
                          • 448

                          #13
                          if anyone buys that i will personally drive t see them and tell them there a fool! on another note i can sell u a ccccam life line for ?2k lmao

                          Comment

                          • garry1312
                            DK Veteran
                            • Oct 2010
                            • 2178

                            #14
                            nice idea nathan undercut him


                            Rest In Peace Michael Mcharg, A true friend and although gone never forgotten. 11-10-08.

                            Comment

                            • southpaw
                              V.I.P. Member
                              • Dec 2009
                              • 2233

                              #15
                              Life line pmsl , were do these people think up there enterprises ,

                              just see him on dragons den , Mr bannityre , i am looking for ?100k , to buy cards and sell life lines

                              Comment

                              Working...