o .. mine was in stock when l ordered it .. but happy to wait if there was a problem with them m8
*** Discount Code for buying a Linux Receiver ***
Collapse
X
-
-
hope mine turns up there sites down and no one has returned my emails ..any information provided is for educational/experimental purposes only.Comment
-
there was one in stock at the time been over a week now ? we will see
edit . the guy said they where out of stock when l order (~~~~in wasnt) so have to wait a few days .. if its going to happen its going to be me
Last edited by smirnoff_rules; 28 April, 2008, 17:50.any information provided is for educational/experimental purposes only.Comment
-
Comment
-
hi sorry to say this but it happens with me i bought a dreambox from this site and the dreambox is fake now i know because wen it cames te bomb clock on gemini 4.31 my dreambox (fake) died and wen i went to the site again to tell them about this ,guess what! my details they not there on the site anymore and whem i'm going to my history account it says (there's no purchass made by you on this account) that is amaising .so the end of the story i bought something from this site that is fake in this case a dreamboxDigital-Kaos is pleased to announce that we have a discount code for a certain online shop if you are looking to buy a dreambox.
---------------------------------------------
BuyingThings.co.uk
Code: digital-kaos
Discount: ?5
Use the above code for a ?5 discount with any purchase at the above site.
Can I ask you to please use this link if you are going to buy from this site, this will help the forum out as well as your pocket!
BuyingThings.co.uk
---------------------------------------------
Here is another discount code for another site that you can also use.
DreamboxMagic.co.uk
Code: thankyou10
Discount: 10%
---------------------------------------------
Thanks
-Kaos
ps i send them a message and untill now notinh they don't care
i've got with me the receipt from this site that i bougth the dream fake
sorry i'm just saying this because i don't want anyone of this excelente forum
buying the dream box thinking the dreambox is real
sorry my english but this happen with me
bye for now
Last edited by click; 29 April, 2008, 23:33.Comment
-
Dream stopped making the DM500C over 2 years ago now.
Any Dm500 you buy is a fake. And at the price you paid for it, that should have been obvious. A genuine DM500C was ?135 from a main dream dealer.
We have the means here to help you get the box working again.Comment
-
ok many thanks to the reply just to say the dreambox(fake) that i have is a drembox 500s(fake) and i didn't know that information i'm new so i didn't know
many thanks bye for nowComment
-
Comment

Comment