*** Discount Code for buying a Linux Receiver ***

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • smirnoff_rules
    V.I.P. Member
    • Mar 2008
    • 8603

    #16
    o .. mine was in stock when l ordered it .. but happy to wait if there was a problem with them m8
    any information provided is for educational/experimental purposes only.

    Comment

    • tony30uk
      Member
      • Apr 2008
      • 41

      #17
      just ordered one using the code but never got a ?5 discount?


      maybe its because i didnt click "apply changes" !!

      my fault so no discount for me

      Comment

      • Devilfish
        Administrator
        • Feb 2008
        • 7872

        #18
        Edited first post with another discount code.

        Njoy!

        Comment

        • smirnoff_rules
          V.I.P. Member
          • Mar 2008
          • 8603

          #19
          hope mine turns up there sites down and no one has returned my emails ..
          any information provided is for educational/experimental purposes only.

          Comment

          • Devilfish
            Administrator
            • Feb 2008
            • 7872

            #20
            Their site has been up and down in the past but always come back online.

            If they're in stock it's usually 2-3 days for delivery so they may have been out of stock when you placed the order m8.

            Comment

            • smirnoff_rules
              V.I.P. Member
              • Mar 2008
              • 8603

              #21
              Originally posted by Kaos
              Their site has been up and down in the past but always come back online.

              If they're in stock it's usually 2-3 days for delivery so they may have been out of stock when you placed the order m8.
              there was one in stock at the time been over a week now ? we will see


              edit . the guy said they where out of stock when l order (~~~~in wasnt) so have to wait a few days .. if its going to happen its going to be me
              Last edited by smirnoff_rules; 28 April, 2008, 17:50.
              any information provided is for educational/experimental purposes only.

              Comment

              • tony30uk
                Member
                • Apr 2008
                • 41

                #22
                i used credit card so im safe

                Comment

                • smirnoff_rules
                  V.I.P. Member
                  • Mar 2008
                  • 8603

                  #23
                  Originally posted by tony30uk
                  i used credit card so im safe
                  it'll be ok m8 he offered me my money back , but happy to wait
                  any information provided is for educational/experimental purposes only.

                  Comment

                  • click
                    Newbie
                    • Apr 2008
                    • 4

                    #24
                    Originally posted by Kaos
                    Digital-Kaos is pleased to announce that we have a discount code for a certain online shop if you are looking to buy a dreambox.

                    ---------------------------------------------

                    BuyingThings.co.uk

                    Code: digital-kaos
                    Discount: ?5

                    Use the above code for a ?5 discount with any purchase at the above site.

                    Can I ask you to please use this link if you are going to buy from this site, this will help the forum out as well as your pocket!

                    BuyingThings.co.uk


                    ---------------------------------------------

                    Here is another discount code for another site that you can also use.

                    DreamboxMagic.co.uk

                    Code: thankyou10
                    Discount: 10%

                    ---------------------------------------------

                    Thanks
                    -Kaos
                    hi sorry to say this but it happens with me i bought a dreambox from this site and the dreambox is fake now i know because wen it cames te bomb clock on gemini 4.31 my dreambox (fake) died and wen i went to the site again to tell them about this ,guess what! my details they not there on the site anymore and whem i'm going to my history account it says (there's no purchass made by you on this account) that is amaising .so the end of the story i bought something from this site that is fake in this case a dreambox
                    ps i send them a message and untill now notinh they don't care
                    i've got with me the receipt from this site that i bougth the dream fake
                    sorry i'm just saying this because i don't want anyone of this excelente forum
                    buying the dream box thinking the dreambox is real
                    sorry my english but this happen with me
                    bye for now
                    Last edited by click; 29 April, 2008, 23:33.

                    Comment

                    • Devilfish
                      Administrator
                      • Feb 2008
                      • 7872

                      #25
                      Dream stopped making the DM500C over 2 years ago now.

                      Any Dm500 you buy is a fake. And at the price you paid for it, that should have been obvious. A genuine DM500C was ?135 from a main dream dealer.

                      We have the means here to help you get the box working again.

                      Comment

                      • click
                        Newbie
                        • Apr 2008
                        • 4

                        #26
                        Originally posted by Kaos
                        Dream stopped making the DM500C over 2 years ago now.

                        Any Dm500 you buy is a fake. And at the price you paid for it, that should have been obvious. A genuine DM500C was ?135 from a main dream dealer.

                        We have the means here to help you get the box working again.
                        ok many thanks to the reply just to say the dreambox(fake) that i have is a drembox 500s(fake) and i didn't know that information i'm new so i didn't know
                        many thanks bye for now

                        Comment

                        • gav12345
                          V.I.P. Member
                          • Apr 2008
                          • 85

                          #27
                          not the cheapest around i see cheaper

                          they sell each expensive but they have buy 2 get one free and that is cheap

                          with the strong tuners as well
                          Last edited by gav12345; 30 April, 2008, 01:20.

                          Comment

                          • tony30uk
                            Member
                            • Apr 2008
                            • 41

                            #28
                            who sells buy 2 get 1 free?

                            Comment

                            • gav12345
                              V.I.P. Member
                              • Apr 2008
                              • 85

                              #29
                              Originally posted by tony30uk
                              who sells buy 2 get 1 free?
                              pm sent m8

                              Comment

                              • gav12345
                                V.I.P. Member
                                • Apr 2008
                                • 85

                                #30
                                Originally posted by gav12345
                                pm sent m8

                                Comment

                                Working...