DVBMonkey.com

Collapse
This topic is closed.
X
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • NineLives
    Member
    • Apr 2008
    • 79

    #91
    Originally posted by sam5star
    Whats the deal with this pengs addy i asked for it two weeks ago but got no pm. I thought this was a community were we help each other out. Or is it just people don't give a F***k about others as long as they got what they want.
    ohhhhhh.. there's no need for that fella!!! Its not like your paying for a service!!

    <--NineLives added 0 Minutes and 50 Seconds later...-->

    Originally posted by krazylegz
    pretty sure they're china donnie mate but they expect to have uk stock soon....or so i've heard
    Its BuyingThings.co.uk who is due UK stock not DVBMonkey.
    Last edited by NineLives; 12 September, 2008, 17:52. Reason: Automerged Doublepost

    Comment

    • aftermath
      V.I.P. Member
      • Mar 2008
      • 4345

      #92
      Originally posted by sam5star
      Whats the deal with this pengs addy i asked for it two weeks ago but got no pm. I thought this was a community were we help each other out. Or is it just people don't give a F***k about others as long as they got what they want.
      as donnie said , attitude goes a long way when your wanting help or not.

      Be patient help will come along in time.

      Comment

      • Curious123
        V.I.P. Member
        • Apr 2008
        • 2591

        #93
        At the risk of turning this forum into an advertising shop for the traders, here is Pengs web site www.best-dvb.com.

        Comment

        • Donnie Darko
          V.I.P. Member
          • May 2008
          • 442

          #94
          Theres probably enough in this thread about suppliers etc to close it now?????
          Checkout the RED stickies massive amount of info and effort been put into them.

          Comment

          • aftermath
            V.I.P. Member
            • Mar 2008
            • 4345

            #95
            Yeh Donnie i think your right, we have had enough advertising for different dreambox suppliers for a while now and its becomming a pain as to where we draw the line.
            we are not an advertising forum, we are a forum to help learn people get the best out of their recievers, as well as other things.

            so on this note i will close this thread , and please no more posting links to dreambox sellers, all you have to do is google it and there is loads out there, but try and keep the selling/advertising away from the forum.
            Last edited by aftermath; 12 September, 2008, 22:02.

            Comment

            Working...