kryptview dealers

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • orientville
    Member
    • Dec 2008
    • 66

    #1

    kryptview dealers

    Hi all maybe someone can answer this simple question;Has anyone ever dealt with a site called Falconsat.co.uk they appear to sell the a780 cheaper than anyone else only thing is my zone alarm toolbar tells me it could be a philishing site.I dont want to take that chance so perhaps some of you peeps have dealt with this site before.
  • mtv1
    The Stig PT
    • Apr 2008
    • 4413

    #2
    Originally posted by orientville
    Hi all maybe someone can answer this simple question;Has anyone ever dealt with a site called Falconsat.co.uk they appear to sell the a780 cheaper than anyone else only thing is my zone alarm toolbar tells me it could be a philishing site.I dont want to take that chance so perhaps some of you peeps have dealt with this site before.
    never heard of them m8 but if ya use paypal your covered aren't you ??


    >>>>>>>>>>Dreambox Tools<<<<<<<<<<

    Comment

    • orientville
      Member
      • Dec 2008
      • 66

      #3
      Yes you r covered if you use Paypal but this company doesn't accept Paypal only credit cards and the reviews and comments on this company are terrible.Think i'll give it a miss and wait till the big suppliers have them in stock again.Thanks for the reply m8

      Comment

      • mtv1
        The Stig PT
        • Apr 2008
        • 4413

        #4
        true m8 ~~~~ em paypals yer man cc details never


        >>>>>>>>>>Dreambox Tools<<<<<<<<<<

        Comment

        • cosworth4x4
          Newbie
          • Feb 2010
          • 2

          #5
          they are fine i had mine from there.

          Comment

          Working...